Contacts: Suzanne Loris Kaye, spkaye@verizon.net
Mary Schultz Rogozinski, maryrogo@epix.net
Debbie Henry Blasetti, dab1013@verizon.net
Therese Higgins Conley, thcwlc@aol.com

Last First Married Status Email
1 Atwood Marianne Miller mtmiller@netcarrier.com
2 Bagin Richard
3 Band Edward banditdriver2000@yahoo.com
4 Battavio Peggy “Peachy” March-Harris peggymarchharris@gmail.com
5 Beerley Patricia Wright momofadoc6@yahoo.com
6 Beitz Mathias mfbeitz@aol.com
7 Bochey Michael
8 Brandt Jeanette
9 Brenko Linda
10 Buchanan Ella Denny laydejain@aol.com
11 Cahill John j.cahill09@verizon.net
12 Calafati James jcalafati@comcast.net
13 Carroll Patricia
14 Cassidy Maxine
15 Cauffman Sharon Fluchere deceased
16 Chiriano Joann Schatz jjschatzrn@comcast.net
17 Christoff George
18 Cooney John
19 Cooper John deceased
20 Corrado Charles deceased
21 Cossman James deceased
22 Coyne Adrienne Sheneman billnade@gmail.com
23 Csereklyei Ildiko Andrews ildibee@charter.net
24 Cullen Dennis den.cullen@rcn.com
25 Curley Robert
26 Czerwonka Adam
27 Dancer Elizabeth Posner posnerliz@aol.com
28 D’Auria Ronald deceased
29 Delikat Christine Catania cataniachristine@yahoo.com
30 DePietro Joseph mrd2jjd@comcast.net
31 Detweiler Ann Fogel alfogel@ptd.net
32 DiCola Elizabeth Mariani eamariani49@yahoo.com
33 Doughty Dorothy
34 Eddowes Frank deceased
35 Feeney Michael deceased
36 Fellechner Frederick
37 Filanowicz Charles
38 Fleck Kathryn Ward lbibeach26@aol.com
39 Foley Christine Hegedus heronbaychris@aol.com
40 George Diane
41 Gerner Claire Brown clairet.brown@yahoo.com
42 Golle Stephen sgolle@comcast.net
43 Grabowski Stephen idahograbow@aol.com
44 Haffey Patricia Steig patsteig@hotmail.com
45 Hartzell Danielle
46 Henry Deborah Blasetti dab1013@verizon.net
47 Henry Joseph deceased
48 Hentz Kathleen Mariano deceased
49 Higgins Therese Conley thcwlc@aol.com
50 Holsonback Kathleen Slotter deceased
51 Hufnagle Mary maryhufnagle1049@gmail.com
52 Hull John johndhull@hotmail.com
53 Hummel Charles charleshummel@hotmail.com
54 Kasper Veronica Heckler
55 Keating Celinda
56 Kelso Richard
57 Kennedy John deceased
58 King James
59 Kobetic Frances Bass frankenbee@live.com
60 Kostik Andrew deceased
61 Kramer Lucille Pritchard lkpritch@verizon.net
62 Kraynak Carol Albrecht albrecht2@verizon.net
63 Kunz Eileen
64 Lavin Mary
65 Lewis Edwin edlewis19446@verizon.net
66 Loris Suzanne Kaye spkaye@verizon.net
67 Lutcavage Blanche Polomski deceased
68 Lynch Marilyn Scott deceased
69 Marquis, II Sylvio deceased
70 Mastroni Concetta Weigner concettaweigner@verizon.net
71 Matsinger Jane Cullen denjane@rcn.com
72 McCarney Christopher
73 McCarney Corinne
74 McGinnis Maureen Frey maureenfrey3@aol.com
75 Miller John jmlederach@msn.com
76 Molinari Marie Hagner highnotevocals@verizon.net
77 Molnar William lincoln300@gmail.com
78 Morris Raymond raymorrisjr@yahoo.com
79 Mulhern Christine Church chrismchurch@optonline.net
80 Mullin Francis fmullin@ft.newyorklife.com
81 Murtha Frances McGuinn f_mcguinn@cox.net
82 Musselman Barbara Chowns b.chowns@echowns.com
83 Myers Michael deceased
84 Neidig Marie Snyder mar3391@aol.com
85 O’Connor Joseph
86 O’Doherty Kathleen deceased
87 Ott Michael deceased
88 Otter Lawrence larryotter@hotmail.com
89 Owsiak, Jr. Joseph deceased
90 Parente Michael mpartsr@verizon.net
91 Peck Therese therese.e.peck@gmail.com
92 Pesko Michael peskojrm@bbtel.com
93 Pfeiffer Noel
94 Pizzo Carol McIntyre carolmc48@comcast.net
95 Reshetar Donna Corrado zekebeak@aol.com
96 Reznick Gerald
97 Rhoads Sallie Lott dclott@aol.com
98 Ridge Mary Curran mjcurran1@aol.com
99 Robbins Jean
100 Sarbocca Patricia Meinzer deceased
101 Sauers Bethann White bethie225@comcast.net
102 Savryk Robert
103 Schaeffer Bertram deceased
104 Schillow Ronald ronalds38@verizon.net
105 Schlagnhaufer Elizabeth Kratz elizabethkratz63@yahoo.com
106 Schultz Mary Rogozinski maryrogo@epix.net
107 Schumann Mary Beth Carney irishnana55@yahoo.com
108 Sharrett Christopher christopher.sharrett@shu.edu
109 Sheneman William billnade@gmail.com
110 Shortall Francis
111 Simcox Hilary
112 Simes Gordon ltsimes@comcast.net
113 Simmons Anne Hammerschmidt arhammers@gmail.com
114 Siodlowski James jsid1327@gmail.com
115 Smith William
116 Sobel Kathleen Jacobs kjlc66@aol.com
117 Sottanella Camille
118 Starr Barbara
119 Starr Charles chasstarr@cox.net
120 Steinborn Judith
121 Storti Maria Vinci mickvin48@yahoo.com
122 Stout Pia
123 Swartz John papajohn913@verizon.net
124 VanTrieste Jéan Paul deceased
125 Waldspurger Julia
126 Welsh Catherine Thompson thompsonc66@gmail.com
127 Welsh James jw9575@comcast.net
128 White Michelle
129 Wietecha David rocksteadydad@yahoo.com
130 Woodward John
131 Sr. Idamaria
132 Sr. Maria
Along the Way
Bocchino Joseph patriot8175@gmail.com
Cattano Marie Samsel reesam48@aol.com
Donahue Margaret Burke gsgifts@charter.net
Messa Beverly Prigge
Nestore Eva King evaredhothair@gmail.com
Stevens Peggy Kratz peggykratz@gmail.com