Contact: Need someone from this class to volunteer as the contact!

Last First Married Status Email
1 Balutis Renae Roman
2 Beck Marie Friel
3 Bencker Judith German
4 Bernick George
5 Bienas Patricia Crothers
6 Bosico Theresa Payne deceased
7 Cahill Anna Grubb
8 Cassidy Theresa Flanagan deceased
9 Chiriano Marianne Stauffer
10 Collins Phillip
11 Cottrell Mabel Orth
12 Curley Eleanor O’Connor deceased
13 Dabrowski Eleanor Hrycko ehrycko@comcast.net
14 Dabrowski Mary Hull
15 Dagney Frances Molettiere
16 D’Auria Norman
17 Diehl Anne deceased
18 Domino Joseph deceased
19 Doughty Mary Landis thepurselady1@yahoo.com
20 Doughty Thomas frustration@comcast.net
21 Fazio Tom sarah@faziodesign.com
22 Fields Joseph deceased
23 Florentino Janet Battavio
24 Flyzik Marie Nestor mnestor84@comcast.net
25 Fonda Jesse deceased
26 Geddes Carol Stickley deceased
27 Gloviak Joseph
28 Goetter Stephen stevegoetter@verizon.net
29 Grawe Patricia Krallinger p.krallinger@yahoo.com
30 Gressang Joanne silkygress@gmail.com
31 Hallmeyer Judith Ciarrocca deceased
32 Hartman Harry
33 Haurylko Kathleen Perry kathy.perry30@yahoo.com
34 Helm Paul deceased
35 Herman Rosemarie Hartz
36 Hull Donald
37 Hurrey Richard deceased
38 Kadwill Marcella Haney
39 Kaelin Richard deceased
40 Kane Rudolph
41 Kasnel Cecelia
42 Keller Charles
43 Kelly Patricia Stortenbecker stortenbecker@verizon.net
44 Kibartas Joanne Class jmclass@yahoo.com
45 Kiely Robert deceased
46 Kita Ronald chiralex@msn.com
47 Kurian Mary Ann Romig
48 Lazarick Carol Hayes
49 Lear Raymond
50 Loburak Daniel
51 Loftus Roberta Madden
52 Macort Jacquelyn Hager jhager1313@yahoo.com
53 Mattero Joseph deceased
54 McCarthy Paul paul.rmd.mccarthy@gmail.com
55 McCool Kathleen Kearney kathleenkearney21@gmail.com
56 McDermott Irene Harper deceased
57 McDevitt (Sr.Jean) Margaret jmcdevitt@osfphila.org
58 McGinnis Thomas deceased
59 Minnucci John deceased
60 Molettiere Louis loumolettiere@gmail.com
61 Mullaly Cornelius
62 Murphy Anne Clark
63 O’Brien Gerard jerry24obrien@yahoo.com
64 Ott James deceased
65 Pepe Mary Yankowski
66 Pinkos Eugene
67 Pizzo James looksinc@aol.com
68 Polito John deceased
69 Pomrink Joseph deceased
70 Raynor Donald deceased
71 Rutter Harry (Rick) hrbrutter@gmail.com
72 Ryan James
73 Ryan Judith Minnucci gminn@verizon.net
74 Ryan Marie Pecharo deceased
75 Schaefer Maryann Kaspszyk
76 Schenk Thomas
77 Schwartz Dietrich dietrich.schwartz@yahoo.com
78 Scully Rosemary Mascaro
79 Serratore Sandra Law
80 Smith Christine
81 Smola Thomas
82 Stagliano Robert
83 Stavorski Veronica vavictor@verizon.net
84 Toner Daniel deceased
85 Townsend Edwin
86 Uhorczik Barbara Walt
87 VanKleef Tamara Kwortnik takwortnik@yahoo.com
88 Veneziale Kathleen DeAnglelis
89 Wachter Joseph
90 Wambold Lela Derstein
91 Weber Ronald websar.weber@gmail.com
92 Welsh Francis emiguy1@verizon.net
93 Wesley Dale
94 Wilson Genevieve Corcoran
Along the Way
Roberto Frank deceased