Contacts: Terry Strobaugh, terence.strobaugh1989@alumni.psu.edu; and Mike Thee, miketheeclassof76@gmail.com

Last First Married Status Email
1 Adams Michael madams67@verizon.net
2 Ambrose Jeffrey jeffery.ambrose@siemens.com
3 Aponti Cheryle Davidson
4 Atwood Frances Wieber fewiebs@comcast.net
5 Baines Janet janetb17@verizon.net
6 Bassinger Nancy jc191@aol.com
7 Bertheaud Richard deceased
8 Blessing James
9 Blutgen Mary Carol Flannigan mcflannigan@gqmt.com
10 Boaman Susan Wisler deceased
11 Brady Joan Love jblgsl@aol.com
12 Brady Robert bbrady199@hotmail.com
13 Breslin Theresa
14 Brown Stephen lsb175@verizon.net
15 Buehrle Mary Mamzic mmamzic@verizon.net
16 Calafati Stephanie deceased
17 Calhoun Kevin kevinbarbcalhoun@yahoo.com
18 Calise Sandra McGill
19 Carmer Kathleen Bauer smileu@comcast.net
20 Carney Dennis dcarney@rooseveltpaper.com
21 Carr Francis
22 Carreras Moises moises.carreras@comcast.net
23 Cassidy Noreen Doyle doyle416@hotmail.com
24 Cavallaro Marie
25 Ceneviva Karen Spence
26 Cloeren Marianne Donovan mdonovan2004@hotmail.com
27 Coffey Laurence deceased
28 Colavita Lynnette Purcell
29 Collins John jpcdo89@gmail.com
30 Collins Paul pcollins100@comcast.net
31 Connelly Denise dconnelly17@gmail.com
32 Conwell Kevin fecgord@juno.com
33 Cooper William Scott scooperconsulting@comcast.net
34 Coroniti Victoria Ciccarelli vcicc@yahoo.com
35 Coyne Stephanie Hopper
36 D’Ambrosio Theresa
37 Davis Samuel samwdavis@comcast.net
38 Dehner Daniel ddehner@comcast.net
39 Delaney Andrew drdelaney@delaneyeye.com
40 Doherty Sean dohertyc@pacbell.net
41 Donatt Richard rdonatt@msn.com
42 Dorsey Carol Schultze deceased
43 Eberle Robert rdeberle@aol.com
44 Edinger James jamesedinger@comcast.net
45 Foering George george.foering@customcraftcontractors.com
46 Folkes Cathleen Zentgraf czentgraf@gmail.com
47 Francis Joseph
48 Fricker Marlene
49 Gallagher Patricia
50 Gardlik Carol Castronuovo carolg1225@aol.com
51 Gillies Maureen Carbonneau carboneau4@gmail.com
52 Giuilano Deborah McAleese
53 Giuranna Michael mgiuranna@yahoo.com
54 Greene Thomas
55 Griffin Audrey agriff569@comcast.net
56 Guarnere Lisa
57 Gustin Kenneth kenneth.gustin@gmail.com
58 Hagerty Elizabeth Coyle
59 Held Karen Starck
60 Higgins Kevin
61 Holden Maryann
62 Horgan Elizabeth Pearce
63 Hughes Thomas paelpfan@aol.com
64 Hunsberger Gloria
65 Hylinski Kathleen
66 Iffland Patricia Hulshouser
67 Jacketti Gary gjacketti@gmail.com
68 Kalinowski Sharon MacDougall smacdougall@comcast.com
69 Kelly Patricia McQuims
70 Kelly Patrick
71 Kiester Kathleen Hunsberger
72 Kiester Kristine kris52058@yahoo.com
73 Kluger Mark mlkluger@comcast.net
74 Knouse Patricia
75 Konarski Karen konarskikaren@gmail.com
76 Konyk Craig craig@konyk.net
77 Kunz Diane Hoffman
78 Kunz Kathleen Guglianotti mpdandrea@live.com
79 Kunz Rosemary Graves
80 LaBate Michael mickey129581@gmail.com
81 LaRuffa Vincent vince.laruffa@universalorlando.com
82 Lawn Kathleen Corrado
83 Lightcap David dblightcap527@yahoo.com
84 Lohse Megan Diehl diehl.megan@gmail.com
85 Lopez Joseph joelopez@netcarrier.com
86 Love Roy rmlove404@comcast.net
87 MacDonald Charles
88 MacLean Stephen deceased
89 Maginnis William billmaginnis@verizon.net
90 Mamienski, IHM Sr. Anne amamienski@gmail.com
91 Mann Marlene Leidy
92 Matlack John jmlb1@verizon.net
93 McBride Maureen Simonds maureen.mcbride@earthlink.net
94 McGinn Catherine Hunter plumberrie23@msn.com
95 McGinn Cynthia Shull deceased
96 McGlynn Klair klairis@gmail.com
97 McIlhenney Barbara Calhoun kevinbarbcalhoun@yahoo.com
98 McLaughlin Daniel
99 McMichael Monte
100 McNally Rosemary Brown rosebudco@hotmail.com
101 McWilliams Maureen Doyle deceased
102 Migliaccio Neil neilmig@comcast.net
103 Miller Joseph pogo13@verizon.net
104 Molettieri Lucy McCauley
105 Monaghan Mary Sypawka ssypawka@gmail.com
106 Monzo Joseph jmonzo@comcast.net
107 Narolewski Debra Moran
108 Newnam Marlene
109 Nicoloso Nina nnicoloso@hotmail.com
110 Nocchi Donna Frazier bettyjane8858@yahoo.com
111 Nolan Nancy Piserchia nnpgfp@comcast.net
112 O’Brien Mark mobnac@aol.com
113 O’Hanlon Marianne
114 Peart James
115 Phayre Gregory gsphayre@yahoo.com
116 Pickett Richard
117 Purcell Michael
118 Ray Karen Johnstone
119 Reed Linda McGarry mcgarrycleaning@gmail.com
120 Reilly Christine Park parkcmj@gmail.com
121 Ritinski William bill_ritinski@mohawkind.com
122 Robb Pamela Bickford
123 Rogozinski Susan Morgan
124 Ryan Allen
125 Ryan Robert deceased
126 Saitta Louise Trotter
127 Saldutti James loujim117@verizon.net
128 Schultz Denise Alexander dalexand99@msn.com
129 Seitz Christopher chrseitz1000@gmail.com
130 Serafin Susan Solomon solomonsusan@bellsouth.net
131 Sherlock Holly hsher41713@verizon.net
132 Shields Elizabeth
133 Skrzat Jean Guest isellcarpets@yahoo.com
134 Steglik Charlene White char2white@comcast.net
135 Steiert William billsteiert@comcast.net
136 Strobaugh Terence terence.strobaugh1989@alumni.psu.edu
137 Strouse Sandra
138 Szewczak Anne Dougherty
139 Thee Michael miketheeclassof76@gmail.com
140 Thompson MaryBeth
141 Trotter Kevin deceased
142 Tschanz Elizabeth sweetbetzy@yahoo.com
143 Viall Donald deceased
144 Voelker Brenda Grigo
145 Waldspurger Alice
146 Welch Leonard
147 Winton Franklin deceased
148 Wisniewski Cheryl Richardson richski21@yahoo.com
149 Wolfgang Karen Smith horsekz@msn.com
150 Wrubleski Jeffrey archer031901@hotmail.com
151 Zapor Walter walter.zapor@kcba-architects.com
152 Zimmer Darlene Peterson hapanddolly@comcast.net
Along the Way
Baviera Daniel dbaviera@hotmail.com
Bochey Joe deceased