Contact: Susan Bray, sbray@chesco.org, 610-420-5274

Last First Married Status Email
1 Addesi Susanna
2 Alston Kenneth  
3 Alston Timothy deceased
4 Alwine Rosemarie
5 Antoni Yvette
6 Antonio Elisa
7 Arent John pup1604@aol.com
8 Armstrong KellyAnn
9 Assal Thomas tom_assal@alumni.fit.edu
10 Augustine Christina
11 Balada Kimberly
12 Battaglino April
13 Beebe Michelle
14 Benecke Michael
15 Berardi Steven  
16 Biffar Lauren  
17 Birnbrauer Brian
18 Bodman Ryan ryan.bodman@relianceinsurance.com
19 Bogotuik Amanda amandabogotuik@yahoo.com
20 Bondi Andrew
21 Paci Gary
22 Bono Melissa
23 Bowers Nicole Vozzolo  
24 Boyle Jennifer Cabrera  
25 Braun Lauren  
26 Bray Susan sbray@chesco.org
27 Brodeur Timothy
28 Carroll Melissa
29 Cavalier Marissa
30 Ceneviva Carla
31 Claffey Joseph
32 Clay Maria
33 Cline Katie
34 Corrado Luigi
35 Corrigan James
36 Dachino Julie
37 D'Agostino Jenna
38 DeAngelis Patricia
39 DeFilippo Toni
40 DeFrancisco Lisa
41 DeGrazio Crista
42 DeSipio Steven
43 DeVicaris Jeffrey
44 Diascro Dominic ddiascro@verizon.net
45 Donovan Michael
46 Dowling Kelly
47 Drygas Jacqueline
48 Durkin Duff ddurkin01@lycos.com
49 Eatherton Caitlin
50 Entenman Karen
51 Erickson Clifford
52 Evans Brooke ekoorb360@aol.com
53 Farrell Christopher cfarrell79@hotmail.com
54 Fegley Maureen fegleym2@hotmail.com
55 Finore Jennifer
56 Fitzgerald Brian
57 Fondi Michael
58 Ford Jennifer
59 Frankenfield Jennifer
60 Gaffney Kathryn kate@kategaffney.com
61 Geib Justin
62 Geiger Nichole
63 Gillis Colin
64 Giovonizzi Andrea
65 Gould Megan Anderson
66 Graeff Christine  
67 Greene Anthony
68 Griffin Katie
69 Halpine Roxanne
70 Hartman Timothy
71 Heacock Christine christine_heacock@hotmail.com
72 Heller Katherine O'Neill kateheller@hotmail.com
73 Hendricks Amy
74 Hetzel Carol
75 Hoffman Justine
76 Homa Jaclyn stince1799@aol.com
77 Hoover Nicholas  
78 Horcher Leo
79 Hughes Stephanie
80 Iannozzi John
81 Jacobs Christopher
82 Johnston Curtis  
83 Jones Christopher cujo1644@cs.com
84 Karney Christina
85 Kletzel Allison Porter
86 Korom Paul
87 Kozminski Gregory  
88 Lanouette Julia
89 Larkin Colleen  
90 Lear David  
91 LeFebvre Allison aliekat04@aol.com
92 Lewis Kristen Sabo kal1101@hotmail.com
93 Lobb Jaclyn
94 Lombardo Robert
95 Lord Adam  
96 Magee-Skinner Jonathan jms1479@yahoo.com
97 Malfatti Joanne shiningsun1978@aol.com
98 Maraldo Paul
99 Mark Melissa
100 Markert Matthew msm23@drexel.edu
101 Mattera Maureen Cochran reencochran@yahoo.com
102 McBrearty Michael
103 McCarthy Melissa mkmccarthy70@hotmail.com
104 McCormick David
105 McDermott Shannon
106 McGinnis Daniel
107 McLaughlin Megan  
108 McNeill Charity
109 Menzen Angela  
110 Meyers Glenn
111 Miller Justine deceased  
112 Mitchell Melissa
113 Moore Daniel
114 Morano Melissa mlm7200@aol.com
115 Morris Beth Anne
116 Mulholland Jennifer jenniferm@depasqualeco.com
117 Muscarella Lori Muscarella-Tanjala coopercatdog@yahoo.com
118 Neimeister Stephanie
119 Nguyen Joanne
120 Nicklyn Katerina nickl1km@yahoo.com
121 Oescher Courtney  
122 Offner Brian  
123 Ohler Danielle
124 O'Neill Samantha
125 Patterson Mary
126 Pauzano Julie Deans jsp37@comcast.net
127 Pepper Daniel
128 Perloff Michael
129 Porcelli Andrea
130 Potson Jennifer Huber jhuber@lansdalecatholic.com
131 Pugliese David
132 Reo Melissa
133 Riccio Richard ricciorich@yahoo.com
134 Richardson Daniel
135 Rieg Laura Jusko  
136 Rittersbach Matthew
137 Roberts Kathryn skatie07@hotmail.com
138 Roos Robert robert.roos@abbott.com
139 Sabol Jason
140 Samulski Kirk
141 Schadler Nathan
142 Schlotterbeck Holly hschlotterbeck@coventryfinancial.com
143 Seiders Timothy
144 Sesso Mark marksesso@yahoo.com
145 Shelly John jshelly@mac.com
146 Sheneman Abby yves918@hotmail.com
147 Shovlin Coleen
148 Shull Daniel
149 Sikorski Kimberly
150 Siringhaus Erich
151 Skalak Katherine
152 Smith Annmarie
153 Spigelmyer Elizabeth  
154 Stairiker Daniel dnova78@yahoo.com
155 Sweeney Timothy
156 Tomashunas Kerry
157 Trocine Nicholas
158 Tropiano Nicolette  
159 Veneziale Adriana Prentice adia1@yahoo.com
160 Veneziale Antonio
161 Volpe Laura
162 Wagner Kimberlee
163 Weber Mark
164 Welsh Rachel Heim  
165 White Dennis
166 Williams David
167 Williams Thomas
168 Williamson Natalie  
169 Wilson Stephanie Thorpe stephaniewthorpe@yahoo.com
170 Wolgast Brenna Keebler brennaw7@aol.com
171 Yi Jestina
172 Yost Heather
173 Zajack Marc
174 Zbyszinski Rachel
175 Ziegler Adam ziggy691@ptd.net
Along the Way
O'Connor Jim