Contact: Need someone to volunteer for this role!

Last First Married Status Email
1 Afflerbach Elizabeth
2 Angua Sr. Celina
3 Arcilla Leo
4 Arnold Doug darnold@ucwphilly.rr.com
5 Ateek Barbara
6 Baney Thomas
7 Bean Andrew
8 Bender Michael
9 Bertrand Jason
10 Bertrand Jeremy
11 Bodman Jaime Johnson jaimedjohnson@aol.com
12 Bolger Sara
13 Boyle Kimberly
14 Braccio Francine
15 Brady E. Joseph
16 Brandt James jbpsu99@hotmail.com
17 Breithaupt Kathleen Kushner kathleen.kushner@covance.com
18 Burkholder Daniel
19 Burns Melissa
20 Canney John
21 Capano Shelly
22 Carney Kevin
23 Carroll Kristen
24 Carroll Laura Mollenhauer lkc75@aol.com
25 Cavalier Lauren
26 Ceneviva Adrienne
27 Chadwick Daniel
28 Cherry Amy
29 Chesla John
30 Chiappa Elizabeth Hoffner emhoffner@yahoo.com
31 Chiappa Sara O'Brien sarachiappa@hotmail.com
32 Christoph Justin
33 Ciabattoni Fred
34 Claffey Chris
35 Colella Gemma
36 Colello Allison
37 Conway Mary Kate
38 Cook Deborah
39 Cooper Shannon
40 Cope Clinton
41 Crossin Eric
42 Custer Jeff
43 D'Agostino Phil
44 Daley Brian
45 Daly Sean sdaly@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
46 Dembrosky David ddembrosky@comcast.net
47 desGarennes Amy
48 DeSipio Santina
49 DiGiondomenico Ralph
50 DiPietro Nicole
51 Dorsom Robert
52 DuBois Matt
53 Dungan Michael
54 Dynan Michael dyno59@msn.com
55 Elchenko Scott
56 Fagan Michele
57 Falco Charles
58 Farmer Frank fjfarmer4@hotmail.com
59 Federsel Justin
60 Fell L. Edward
61 Fitzsimmons Greg gregjfitz@hotmail.com
62 Forte Patricia Andes pattiforte@msn.com
63 Giagnacova Maria
64 Gillespie Shannon
65 Ginanni Nicole
66 Gioia Amanda
67 Gloviak Alyson
68 Gothier William
69 Grabish John
70 Grabish Mary
71 Grimm Donna
72 Grindel David
73 Groarke Denise
74 Hamburger Jason
75 Hansen Stacey
76 Harrington Erin Johnson erinkharrington@yahoo.com
77 Hartman Christopher christopherhartman@hotmail.com
78 Hawkins Jill
79 Hendel Ryan
80 Heron Daniel
81 Hetzel Susan
82 Hoffman Andrew
83 Holdsworth Leah
84 Homolash Thomas
85 Iannozzi Robert iannozzi@cs.com
86 Johnson Caroline
87 Jones Stephen
88 Karwoski Paula
89 Kotulka James
90 Krapf Michael deceased
91 Kuhn Theresa
92 Kuntz Jeffrey
93 Lachawiec Anthony
94 Lahr Daniel
95 Laird Gerald
96 Lazar Gail glazar76@hotmail.com
97 LeGates Janine j9_legates@msn.com
98 Lichtfus Aaron
99 Lister Erin Battisto ebattisto@hotmail.com
100 Lombardi Joslyn Tapler joslyntapler@yahoo.com
101 Luczak Carolyn
102 Markert Paul
103 Markert Stephen
104 Mattson Jason
105 Maxwell James
106 McAteer Colleen
107 McCaffrey Jaime
108 McGinley Kelly
109 McGough Maria
110 McGroarty Colleen
111 McIntyre Daniel
112 McKnight Robb
113 Mercurio Melanie
114 Messa Toni Duncan tdsduncan@hotmail.com
115 Morano Thomas
116 Moylan Kathleen
117 Mullen Edward
118 Murphy Veronica
119 Murray Mark
120 Muscarella Lisa
121 Nguyen Mary Ann
122 Nguyen Thanh-Loan
123 Niznik Mark
124 O'Brien Meghan Higgins mobrien1976@yahoo.com
125 Offner Andrew
126 O'Neill Shannon
127 Owsiak Julie D'Aquila buca21576@aol.com
128 Palmer Brooke
129 Panoc Jennifer
130 Paone Tina tinapaone@sbcglobal.net
131 Parente Stephen
132 Pasquella John
133 Pecsi Jeff
134 Perry Shane
135 Pierangeli Stacy
136 Pura Johanna Dehlinger
137 Quigley Megan
138 Quigley Sean
139 Raber Merrill
140 Ratke Jen
141 Rechis Alexendra
142 Regensburger Michael
143 Renzi Andrew
144 Riley Shannon
145 Rinker Tammy Maloney tammy@cpcfinancial.com
146 Rissi Michael mrissi@neoware.com
147 Robinson Rachel
148 Rocco Maurice mrocco07@yahoo.com
149 Roddy Patrick
150 Roman Hector
151 Salemmo Maggie maggie_salemmo@yahoo.com
152 Sands Kelly
153 Santangelo Jennifer Wilkinson
154 Schatz Kevin
155 Schmittinger Paul
156 Schmon David
157 Schwinger Jonathan
158 Sesso Jacqueline
159 Sheridan Dan
160 Shock Megan
161 Siringhaus Tara
162 Spicer Christina
163 Spier Victoria
164 Spigelmeyer William william.spigelmyer@desales.edu
165 Stanek Carrie
166 Strauss Justin justinstrauss@hotmail.com
167 Sudduth Tom
168 Sweeney Susan
169 Szekely Christine Kenny christine360@msn.com
170 Szymendera Bernadine
171 Tanglianetti Jody
172 Thomas Prince Corin princecthomas@aol.com
173 Thorpe Kenneth
174 Tomczak Stacy
175 Trinidad Aimee
176 Ubele Robert
177 Vadjon Ivancica
178 VanTrieste Jessica
179 Varga JoAnn
180 Venezia Jaime
181 Vogel Shannon
182 Wagner Monica
183 Woehlcke John
184 Woehr Megan
185 Wolfrom Faith
186 Yankowski Nicole