Contacts: Maggie O'Malley, 215-527-1869, m_omalley4@hotmail.com; and Peter Kraynak, peter.kraynak@info724.com

Click here to view our page on Facebook!


Last First Married Status Email
1 Ahern Barbara
2 Ambrose Tim timmyvie@comcast.net
3 Arrison Margaret Nolan
4 Barker Marybeth Petrusky snpetrusky@earthlink.net
5 Bauer Coleen
6 Bauerlein Judy bootywear@hotmail.com
7 Bell Rob
8 Bertino Rick
9 Bertsch Brian
10 Blank Don
11 Boland Kathy
12 Borgmann Tim
13 Boris Nancy Slemmer  
14 Borkowski Edward
15 Bowers Stephanie  
16 Bradley Judith HolderBradley@comcast.net
17 Breslin Maureen Kruse krusemo@yahoo.com
18 Bridi David Dbridi@watsonmcdaniel.com
19 Bringenberg Rachel Riordan
20 Buck Alayna
21 Buckley Mary Jill  
22 Bumeder Maryann
23 Caffrey Earl
24 Cairns Amy
25 Carbone Mary
26 Carney Tim
27 Casanova Kevin
28 Cauley Tom
29 Cavanaugh Kathy Fassbender fivebenders@hotmail.com
30 Check David
31 Chen Cindy
32 Clancy Michele Halverson
33 Cliver Beth
34 Cliver Sean
35 Collom Donna
36 Conrad Joanne McHugh Joanne_McHugh@msn.com
37 Conwell Paula
38 Cornman Jane
39 Corrado Piero
40 Cossman Christine
41 Coyle Brian brian.coyle@marshmc.com
42 Coyne Craig
43 Crehen Robert
44 Crown Teri
45 Cullen Maureen
46 Cullen Sean scullen22@verizon.net
47 Culp Kim Maher ebkdmaher@wmconnect.com
48 Currie Steve stephencurrie@me.com
49 Curry Joanne Finkleston
50 Dabrowski Mark
51 Dallmer Colleen Ditro colleenditro@yahoo.com
52 DelConte Dana Turock turock121@comcast.net
53 DiCicco Michael diciccos@netcarrier.com
54 DePaolo Teresa Ascher mtaa66@comcast.net
55 Dinan Tim
56 Donaghy Marykathryn McKelvey
57 Donahue John
58 Drakas Joe
59 Duffy Tim jilltimduffy@msn.com
60 Dwyer Jim  
61 Dynan Patty
62 Eadeh Andrea Wills  
63 Early Susan Drakas
64 Eckard Janine
65 Fagan Rich
66 Fahey Cathy
67 Fail Patty Motts
68 Falco Cathy Tamaro
69 Famularo Tina Tocco tina_tocco@merck.com
70 Fazzolari Nick
71 Ferraro Vicky
72 Finkelston Mike
73 Fitzgerald Curt cfitzgerald@consultparagon.com
74 Fitzsimmons Courtney Algeo CMAlgeo@aol.com
75 Flenders Carol Strouse sushilady01@yahoo.com
76 Francis Chris
77 Franklin Dave
78 Friel Maureen
79 Gadsby Howard
80 Gebbie Tom tom@gebbiesauto.com
81 Gillespie Ray deceased
82 Glackin Dan
83 Gotlewski Jim
84 Grosso Jeanne
85 Guglielmi Ray
86 Guiliano Michelle
87 Halchuk Steven deceased
88 Haley Frank
89 Hanrahan Pat
90 Hanzok Jack
91 Harris Kristen
92 Hart Kelly
93 Haviland Lori
94 Henderson Greg
95 Henson Barbara McCormack mbakmccormack@yahoo.com
96 Hentz Jennifer Moyer moybusiness@yahoo.com
97 Herman John
98 Herron Jim
99 Hino Mike
100 Honicker Sol cprnbbt@aol.com
101 Hrycko William
102 Hufnagle Susan
103 Hull Mike
104 Hurley Mary Heckler
105 Huttanus Pat
106 Irvin Tim deceased
107 Jungkind Dave dave.jungkind@gmail.com
108 Kaelin Frank
109 Kane Dan
110 Kane Mary
111 Kane Megan
112 Kardoley Chris
113 Kearney Marylynn Stecher stechers703@comcast.net
114 Kelly Mike
115 Kelly Sheila
116 Kerr Robert
117 Kilgannon Pat deceased
118 Kociban Ken
119 Koder George
120 Kolimago Alicia Buxton
121 Kollmar Kelianne
122 Kratz Lizanne
123 Kraynak Dan
124 Kraynak Julie
125 Kraynak Peter peter.kraynak@info724.com
126 Kulik David
127 Kunz Jim
128 Lagreca Tony
129 Lawless Mary Clare
130 Lawn Dave
131 Leinhos Bill tleinhos@aol.com
132 Lengyel Emi Dolesch  
133 Luskin Mary Lisa
134 Lutz Ron
135 Magda Chris
136 Mahoney Kevin kevinmah@netreach.net
137 Malatesta Paul
138 Maleski Susan
139 Marra Michael
140 Marth Juli Donnini
141 Mayo Laurie
142 Mazzeo Frank  
143 McCormick Patricia
144 McDonnell Frank bdi.llc@verizon.net
145 McHugh Manus mchugh@msn.com
146 McKelvey Sean  
147 McMichael Peter
148 McNamara Brian
149 McNichols Sheila
150 Meo Diane
151 Metcalf Rick flactem@comcast.net
152 Millard Beth Shine eshine@nmtcc.org
153 Miller Rosemary
154 Minnucci Pat
155 Mitchell Tracy
156 Mogg Jeanne Calhoun
157 Mroz Tom
158 Murray Maureen Parry
159 Narolewski Tom tnski@comcast.net
160 Nassry Jacquie
161 Nolan Mag Dwyer
162 O'Connor Anne
163 O'Connor Caroline Ryan caroline@catlondon.demon.co.uk
164 O'Malley Maggie   m_omalley4@hotmail.com
165 Osetek Madeliene
166 O'Sullivan Caroline
167 Ott Teresa
168 Owens Regina Wieder jwieder@entermail.net
169 Patton Susan
170 Paznokas Peter
171 Pelna Mike
172 Petrusky Charles  
173 Pheil Shawn
174 Policastro Debbie
175 Powers Greg
176 Pruss Karl
177 Puskoskie Ed
178 Reed Kevin
179 Reilly Patrice DiPasquale
180 Rexer Patty
181 Richter Chris
182 Rinehart Maria
183 Rio Karen Russomano  
184 Robb Jim
185 Roche Carolyn
186 Roddy Matt
187 Roos Charlie
188 Saldutti Lori
189 Scheuring Anne Carr mbamom@comcast.net
190 Schilling Brian  
191 Schroding Craig
192 Sheasley Mike
193 Shortall Maryellen
194 Signore David deceased
195 Solitario Tina
196 Spielberger Bernadette
197 Steglik David
198 Stockmal Kim Lawn KimLawn@verizon.net
199 Tamaro Michael
200 Thee Elaine Maginnis
201 Tielemans Chris
202 Tocci Al
203 Toften Eric
204 Trotter Maureen
205 Ughy Steven
206 Ulwelling Joanne
207 Ventresca Linda
208 Voelker Steven deceased
209 Waldspurger Marie
210 Waldspurger Wendy Robb
211 Welsh Elizabeth McGee
212 Welsh Stephen
213 Wilcox Jeannette
214 Williamson Sandy
215 Yaich John
216 Yohe Denise
217 Zohil Amy