Contact: Theresa Hummel Krallinger, treeehk@gmail.com

Last First Married Status Email
1 Ahern Michael michael.ahern@saint-gobain.com
2 Albright Britta
3 Alcott Joseph
4 Altrogge Mark
5 Ambolino Dante
6 Antonowski Michael
7 Bagnell Thomas
8 Barbour Jacqueline
9 Barker Christopher
10 Barker Georgeanna
11 Bauerline Anne
12 Bennett Susan
13 Bereschak Cheryl
14 Bertsch Diane
15 Boileau William
16 Boland David
17 Bowers Nadine
18 Brady James
19 Bridgers Clifford
20 Bridi Steven
21 Buck Kathleen
22 Buehrle Theresa
23 Bumeder William
24 Burns Rose Marie
25 Busfield James
26 Byrne Pamela
27 Carrasco Richard
28 Cashman Carole
29 Cavanaugh Rita
30 Cloeren Regina
31 Condra Edward
32 Conway Mary Pat
33 Crown Mary Pat
34 Cullen Edward
35 Dabrowski Elizabeth maybaby@prodigy.net
36 Dancheck John
37 Darcy Patricia
38 Daugherty Diane Morrill morrill6@hotmail.com
39 Davis Denise
40 Davis Wayne
41 DelConte John
42 Deskiewicz Michael
43 DiBucci Dominic
44 DiRienzo Theresa Roberts robertsthe@aol.com
45 Doherty Mary
46 Dougherty Michael
47 Duffy Robert
48 Dwyer Joseph
49 Dynan Linda ldynan@cinci.rr.com
50 Eisele James
51 Elsasser Eileen
52 Fabiano Theresa Mark tmark@assisted.com
53 Ferry J. Daniel
54 Feulner Jeffrey deceased
55 Fitzgerald Anne Marie
56 Freeman George
57 Fries Eric
58 Frizzle Donald
59 Fusca Rosa
60 Gabriel Thomas
61 Gagliano William
62 Gallatig Patricia
63 Garcia Juan Pablo
64 Gebbie Trudy
65 Gebelein Patricia
66 Geiger Michael
67 Gindele Catherine
68 Glackin Patrick
69 Grasso Diana Grasso-Rogers
70 Guilliano John
71 Haviland Kevin
72 Hearn Colleen
73 Heckman Edward
74 Heil Lorraine
75 Herr James
76 Higgins Brian deceased
77 Houseknecht Kimberly deceased
78 Hrycko Alice
79 Hummel Theresa Krallinger treeehk@gmail.com
80 Huttanus Wm. David
81 Hylinski Marianne Johnson  
82 Jankowski Dave
83 Jobeck Valerie
84 Johnson Michelle
85 Kaelin Pam Ptyza pam@pamitopia.com
86 Kardoley Karen Maginnis
87 Kearns Timothy tkearns@irwinleighton.com
88 Kelly James
89 Kelly Patrick
90 Keough Catherine Lane
91 Kern Jackee
92 Ketterer Elizabeth
93 Kilroy Kathy
94 Kollar Kelly kelly_kollar@yahoo.com
95 Konopski Joe
96 Kozloski Jackie
97 Kunz Christine
98 Kunz John
99 Langton Joe
100 Lewis Lisa
101 Liberto John
102 Lowe Lisa
103 Lutz Mary Anne
104 Lydon Patricia Ann
105 Mackanich John
106 Mackanich Susan
107 Mackin Deirdre
108 Maginnis Ken
109 Maher Thomas
110 Mahoney Raymond
111 Maniscalco Julie Ann
112 Manone Lisa
113 Marczuk Patricia
114 Marino Mark
115 Marth John jmarthbx@verizon.net
116 Mazzanti Susan Guiliano s_guiliano@msn.com
117 McCormick Laurence
118 McDonnell Mary Jo
119 McDonough Robert
120 McGinn Michael deceased
121 McHugh Kristen deceased
122 McIlhenny Paul
123 McIlvaine Carolyn Gregor
124 McKelvey Timothy
125 McNally Grace
126 McNamara William
127 Mease Jane
128 Myers Kimberly Ann
129 Migliaccio Kenneth
130 Mitsch LIsa
131 Moyer Charles  
132 Mullins Margaret
133 Murray Amelia Hosgood  
134 Murphy Colleen Pond murphypond@aol.com
135 Murphy Kevin
136 Nebrotski Joseph
137 Nicoloso Mary Susan
138 O'Brien Anne Marie
139 O'Brien Caryn
140 O'Brien Dorothy
141 O'Brien Kevin
142 O'Connor Ellen Melson elmelson@verizon.net
143 O'Connor Michael flippedt@aol.com
144 O'Hanlon Kathleen
145 O'Mara Margaret
146 O'Reilly Mary C.
147 Owens Kate
148 Paulukonis Teresa
149 Pedicone John
150 Peterson Harry
151 Petrilla Carrie
152 Pinto Claudia
153 Pocknell Albert
154 Polaneczky Edward
155 Pollock Joseph
156 Putnick Frank
157 Quain Jeannine Norris jqn22@hotmail.com
158 Raber Michael
159 Raniseski Mary Anne
160 Rexer Christine
161 Rieger Cindy
162 Rudden Kathryn
163 Scullin Charlene Erickson cserickson@att.net
164 Shea Maureen
165 Skrzat Phillip
166 Slemmer Veronica
167 Smith Matt
168 Smith Patricia Kacergis kacergis4@aol.com
169 Sodemann Michael
170 Susack Patricia Anne
171 Sweeney Kathy
172 Szewczak Catherine
173 Szuchan Chuck
174 Thee Laurence
175 Tran Lethu
176 Trotter Daniel dan_trotter@hotmail.com
177 Trotter Joan
178 Vanderslice John jvanderslice@tandmassociates.com
179 Veneziale Stephen
180 Voelker Kenneth
181 Waldenberger Peter
182 Walsh La
183 Walsh Peter walshptr@optonline.net
184 Ward Beverly
185 Weber Anita
186 Welch Joann
187 Whelan Maureen
188 Wilcox John
189 Wilson Tom
190 Woebkenberg William  
191 Wrubleski Mandy
192 Zischang Bonnie
193 Aurora Sister Maria