Contact: Need someone to volunteer for this role!

Last First Married Status Email
1 Abbonizio Joanne McKinnon joan.abbonizio@pfizer.com
2 Adams Mark
3 Ahern Patricia
4 Alcott Earl
5 Algeo Mary Margaret deMarteleire maggiedemart@msn.com
6 Ambrose Donna
7 Barrett Judith
8 Benjamin Bruce
9 Berry Jill
10 Birney Thomas
11 Bishop Richard deceased
12 Blaker Kelley
13 Boguslaw Angela
14 Boland Maureen
15 Boris Lisa
16 Brelsford Caroljean Weldon cweldon@amblersav.com
17 Breslin Mary Anne
18 Brown Marianne
19 Busfield John deceased
20 Caffrey Theresa
21 Carlin Michelle
22 Carreras David deceased
23 Carroll Lorraine
24 Cartwright Monica
25 Catrembone Wendy
26 Cefali Frank
27 Chirico Pamela
28 Cloeren Diane
29 Condra Patricia
30 Conwell James
31 Costello Daniel
32 Coyle Owen
33 Cullen Aileen Schlott fish2art@erols.com
34 Curley Patrick
35 Davis Rose
36 DeFinis Marguerite mnocchi@comcast.net
37 Delaney Charles
38 Devery Nancy Dusing ndusmom@netscape.net
39 DiBucci Gabriel
40 Dickinson Michael
41 Diehl Mary Beth
42 Dougherty Eugene
43 Duffy Donna Duffy-Bell d-cubed@netcarrier.com
44 Dunst Robert
45 Dwyer Thomas
46 Famularo Gregory greg.famularo@hartfordlife.com
47 Farina Adria
48 Farnan Diane
49 Feldi Donna
50 Ferren Mary Beth Vellner arvlaw@aol.com
51 Finkle Maria
52 Fitzgerald Lynne
53 Francis Robert
54 Friel Karen deceased
55 Fusca Francesco
56 Gagliano Patricia
57 Gardlik David
58 Gaul Carol
59 Giasone Antonia
60 Gillies Robert gilliesbj5@comcast.net
61 Glackin Charles charles.glackin@morganstanley.com
62 Gloser Susan
63 Green Charles
64 Greene Mary
65 Griffin Patricia
66 Grosch Charles
67 Groves Erich
68 Harris Mary
69 Heinsinger Joan Rosenberg jorose331@aol.com
70 Heller Shirley
71 Higgins John deceased
72 Hogue Susan
73 Hoy John carolhoy@verizon.net
74 Huelsman Paula
75 Hufnagle Cynthia
76 Hurley Deborah
77 Iffrig Jeanette
78 Jacketti Patricia Wynne wynnef@verizon.net
79 Jacobs Patricia
80 Jaggers Kent ljaggers@travelers.com
81 Keck Elizabeth
82 Kelch Regina
83 Kelley Catherine
84 Kiester Eric
85 Kilpatrick Harry
86 Kintner Barbara
87 Konyk Christopher
88 Kulp Leslie
89 Kunz Donna
90 Kunze James
91 Lawn Coleen
92 Lease Marie
93 Leecan Helen
94 Lepko Mark
95 Lepore Gregory
96 Lewis Bertha
97 Love Timothy
98 Lydon Michael
99 Madden Deborah Kiester deceased dkiester@comcast.net
100 Madden Helene Alcott
101 Maginnis James
102 Maher Mary
103 Mahle Gretchen
104 Mahon Christine
105 Malarkey Brian deceased
106 Marczuk Theresa
107 McCabe Joann
108 McDonald Kathleen Miller ocean.kem@verizon.net
109 McGlynn Thomas tjmcgl@aol.com
110 McGuire Gerald
111 McKelvey Kathleen
112 McNamee Dominic
113 Menta Diane Sette dsette@us.imshealth.com
114 Metcalf Susan
115 Mis Karen
116 Monte Alfred fredmonte@aol.com
117 Mullaly James
118 O'Brien Erin
119 O'Brien Gregory
120 O'Brien Kathleen Murphy kmurphy@gcimi.com
121 O'Brien Sherrylynn
122 O'Hanlon Christine
123 O'Hara William
124 O'Hara John bookhousetheatre@comcast.net
125 O'Malley Timothy timofios@yahoo.com
126 O'Mara Kathleen
127 Pakyz Theresa
128 Passerini Jane
129 Paulukonis John
130 Phayre Donna Stover deceased
131 Phillips Stephen
132 Porambo Regina
133 Quain Cynthia
134 Rock Ronald
135 Rogozinski Diane
136 Rogozinski Donna
137 Roos James
138 Saldutti Anna Caruso asaldutti@hotmail.com
139 Saylor David deceased
140 Serratore David serratore1@comcast.net
141 Shields Patricia
142 Smith David
143 Sobel Melaine deceased
144 Steiert Claire
145 Streff Deborah
146 Strobaugh Susan Minio sminio@comcast.net
147 Susack James
148 Szodfridt Judith
149 Tanney James jtanneyjr@aol.com
150 Thee Christine
151 Tornaquindici Michael
152 Trotter Terence
153 VonMechow Theodore
154 Wensel Paul
155 Williams Elizabeth
156 Wright, Jr William
157 Yemola Lou Ann
158 Zohil Joseph