"IT'S OUR 40th"  Our 40th Year Reunion will be held at Via Marconi's Smokehouse Tavern in Lansdale, on Saturday, October 7, from 7:00 to 11:00 pm. Click here to view a flyer containing the full details, or check your mail, or go online to lansdalecatholic.com, click on Alumni, then on Reunions to view the same flyer with the full details. Please plan to join us.

Contacts: Patty O'Malley Callan or Karen Wreath Pinder

 

Last First Married Status Email
1 Ainsworth Lisa Pottasch
2 Allen Thomas (Chip)
3 Atmore Marianne
4 Bagley Jeff 825beachave@gmail.com
5 Barrett Terry Parker
6 Bauerlein Heidi Hopkins
7 Becker Judy DaCunto
8 Bonifazi Perry perryb320@gmail.com
9 Buffett Connie cbuf101@aol.com
10 Burns Mary (Betsy) Giampa deceased
11 Busfield Joan Brooks
12 Carney John  
13 Carroll Rich rchcarro@aol.com
14 Chirico Paul deceased
15 Cianchetta Mark
16 Crawford Keith
17 Clancy Ann Buwla
18 Clugston Wayne   deceased
19 Collum Gerald
20 Corbett Thomas thomasdcorbett@yahoo.com
21 Coyle Elizabeth (Betty Ann) Bagley 825beachave@gmail.com
22 Cullen Brigid Hillman bchillman3@gmail.com
23 Curry Edward deceased
24 Daniels Lisa ldaniels2@washcoll.edu
25 Danko Cindy cyd601@gmail.com
26 Detweiler Robert (Bob) rdetweiler2@aol.com
27 DiLello Kathleen (Kathy) Bair bairgirls@aol.com
28 Doherty Brian
29 Doorley Daniel deceased
30 Duch Peter
31 Farina Lisamarie Eustice lisamarie.eustice@gmail.com
32 Faust Mary   memorex@ptd.net 
33 Fertig James jim.fertig@tenova.com
34 Ferry Christopher McCarrick christopher.mccarrick@gmail.com
35 Ferren Kevin ferren110@comcast.net
36 Finacchiaro Karen McGinnis krnmc@comcast.net
37 Fitzgerald James (Jaye) jayefitz@yahoo.com
38 Friel Lisa deceased
39 Friel Michael friel4@comcast.net
40 Gallagher Susan
41 Gilpin Howard hcgguyjr@msn.com
42 Gloser Nan Davis ngdavis77@comcast.net
43 Grabowski Theresa (Terry) Carpenter ezatoz@yahoo.com
44 Gryctko Cynthia (Cindy) Budka cagb1016@comcast.net
45 Hausler Robert (Bob) bob.hausler@dossiersystemsinc.com
46 Held Philip pheld1858@aol.com
47 Henderson Carol O’Donnell
48 Hodnett John hondo880@gmail.com
49 Houseknecht Pamela Christoffers christoffers@verizon.net
50 Hoy Eileen Barndt ebarndt@fluidenergype.com
51 Innaurato Tracy  
52 Jagger Linda Campman robertcampman@aol.com
53 Jankowski Diane Ryan ryand442@yahoo.com
54 Jefferis Patricia (Patty) Lucas plucas6272@msn.com
55 Jennings Cynthia (Cindy) McMahon mcmahoncynthia1@gmail.com
56 Kerr James (Jim) jbkerr1639@yahoo.com
57 Kriebel Dorothy McMichaels
58 Kozloski Gary
59 Kunz Joanne
60 Kunz Patricia (Patty) Hirshberger phirshberger@gmail.com
61 Lacey Michael
62 LaRuffa Gina Pleskunas gina_pleskunas@yahoo.com
63 Lehotta John  
64 Levito Lisa Meade drdmdo@aol.com
65 Loeffler Barbara Kleckner
66 Lopez Osvaldo (Bart)
67 Lydon Margaret (Peggy)
68 Mack Sabina
69 Maginnis Dave maginnisd40@gmail.com
70 Mahon Laura McCauley
71 Marino Donna dlmarino1@verizon.net
72 McCabe Agnes Jones aggiebjones@gmail.com
73 McCabe Mark mccabem9@earthlink.net
74 McCauley John
75 McDevitt Patrick pat@sibes.com
76 McIlhenny Carol Pinder cpinder@philaymca.org
77 McMurtrie Louise Lear
78 Mecklenborg Stephanie
79 Michener Cecilia Knott
80 Mooney William (Bill) peruvianbill@yahoo.com
81 Morgans A. Katherine (Kate)  
82 Morris Jeffrey deceased
83 Moyer Lewis deceased
84 Mroz MaryJo Drapikowski
85 Nace Bridget Boychak bboychak@yahoo.com
86 Nebrotski Karen Yozallinas deceased
87 Obermeier Robert
88 O'Malley Patricia (Patty) Callan pacallan@comcast.net
89 O'Mara Patricia (Patty)
90 O'Reilly Teresa (Terry) sugaree@bellsouth.net
91 Paillard Stephanie Sullivan
92 Payton Lorilynn Mantella
93 Peacock Raymond peacocknest@verizon.net
94 Petrusky Karen Mercer rmercer104@verizon.net
95 Pinder Nancy
96 Ray Susan Kleinschmidt
97 Ricci Kathleen Craig kcraig@colorcon.com
98 Ritinski Sandy Hatonek shatonek@aol.com
99 Roan Ellen Derr ederr1@comcast.net
100 Rudden Teresa Ames terryames1@verizon.net
101 Rudden Thomas tommrudden@gmail.com
102 Saldutti Stephen ssaldutti@yahoo.com
103 Sampedro Cheryl Fugate fugate@cmamexico.net
104 Sarbocca Rita
105 Schussler Catherine
106 Sciacca Joseph
107 Senior Timothy bsenior@scs.edu
108 Shimkus Peter peters_pa@yahoo.com
109 Skrzat Edmond
110 Steglik Edward
111 Storrs Kathleen Thomas jamesthomas99@verizon.net
112 Thompson Robert (Bob) robertjthompson@verizon.net
113 Thompson Theresa (Terry) Lodge tbusdriver@comcast.net
114 Thornburg Martin mjt500@aol.com
115 Todorow Susan
116 Trunk Anthony (Tony) tony.trunk3@gmail.com
117 Truppay Michael
118 Ughy Susan
119 Ungvarsky Carole csu@att.net
120 Vernachio (Vare) Nick nanickv@comcast.net
121 Viall Dennis
122 Walsh Matthew deceased  
123 Weber Michael webermjje@msn.com
124 Welch Theresa (Terry) Wagner terrywagner60@gmail.com
125 Welsh Michael cemotowelshs@aol.com
126 Wiberly John
127 Willard John
128 Williamson Pamela Petitt pampetitt219@gmail.com
129 Wilson Mary Liz (Liz) lizzardwilson28@gmail.com
130 Wisniewski Donna McFerran donnamcferran@yahoo.com
131 Wreath Karen Pinder pinderkw@aol.com
132 Wynne Clare Wagenhoffer clarebear59@live.com
133 Yelito Elizabeth (Betsy) Haluszczak haluszczak@co.somerset.nj.us
Along the Way
Kleinman Jim  
Malack John johnmalack@yahoo.com