Contacts: Terry Strobaugh, terence.strobaugh@ars.usda.gov; and Mike Thee, mthee@aol.com

Click here to view to our page on Facebook!

Last First Married Status Email
Adams Michael madams67@verizon.net
Ambrose Jeffrey jeffrey.ambrose@siemens.com
Aponti Cheryle
Atwood Frances Wieber fewiebs@comcast.net
Baines Janet janetb17@verizon.net
Bassinger Nancy jc191@aol.com
Bertheaud Richard rick.bertheaud@equaterra.com
Blessing James
Blutgen Mary
Boaman Susan Wisler deceased
Brady Joan Love jblgsl@aol.com
Brady Robert
Breslin Theresa
Brown Stephen
Buehrle Mary
Calafati Stephanie deceased
Calhoun Kevin kevinbarbcalhoun@yahoo.com
Calise Sandra
Carmer Kathleen smileu@comcast.net
Carney Dennis dcarney@rooseveltpaper.com
Carr Francis  
Carreras Moises moises.carreras@comcast.net
Cassidy Noreen
Cavallaro Marie
Ceneviva Karen
Cloeren Marianne Donovan mdonovan2004@hotmail.com
Coffey Laurence deceased
Colavita Lynnette
Collins John johnpcollins@aol.com
Collins Paul pcollins100@comcast.net
Connelly Denise
Conwell Kevin kconwell@smsk-8.org
Cooper William Scott coopbraveheart@msn.com
Coroniti Victoria Ciccarelli   vcicc@yahoo.com
Coyne Stephanie
D'Ambrosio Theresa
Davis Samuel samwdavis@comcast.net
Dehner Daniel
Delaney Andrew
Doherty Sean dohertyc@pacbell.net
Donatt Richard rdonatt@msn.com
Dorsey Carol Schultze asiahcs@aol.com
Eberle Robert rdeberle@aol.com
Edinger James
Foering George
Folkes Cathleen Zentgraf czentgraf@gmail.com
Francis Joseph
Fricker Marlene
Gallagher Patricia
Gardlik Carol
Gillies Maureen
Giuilano Deborah
Giuranna Michael
Greene Thomas
Griffin Audrey
Guarnere Lisa
Gustin Kenneth
Hagerty Elizabeth
Held Karen
Higgins Kevin
Holden Maryann
Horgan Elizabeth
Hughes Thomas paelpfan@aol.com
Hunsberger Gloria
Hylinski Kathleen
Iffland Patricia
Jacketti Gary jacketti@optonline.net
Kalinowski Sharon
Kelly Patricia
Kelly Patrick
Kiester Kathleen
Kiester Kristine kris52058@yahoo.com
Kluger Mark mlkluger@comcast.net
Knouse Patricia
Konarski Karen
Konyk Craig craig@konyk.net
Kunz Diane
Kunz Kathleen
Kunz Rosemary
LaBate Michael
LaRuffa Vincent vince.laruffa@universalorlando.com
Lawn Kathleen Corrado
Lightcap David
Lohse Megan Diehl mdiehl@rohmhaas.com
Lopez Joseph
Love Roy rmlove404@comcast.net
MacDonald Charles  
MacClean Stephen deceased
Maginnis William billmaginnis@verizon.net
Mamienski, IHM Sr. Anne renacerihm@iwon.com
Mann Marlene
Matlack John
McBride Maureen
McGinn Catherine Hunter plumberrie23@msn.com
McGinn Cynthia Shull deceased
McGlynn Klair klairis@gmail.com
McIlhenney Barbara
McLaughlin Daniel
McMichael Monte
McNally Rosemary rosebudco@hotmail.com
McWilliams Maureen
Migliaccio Neil
Miller Joseph pogo13@verizon.net
Molettieri Lucy
Monaghan Mary ssypawka@comcast.net
Monzo Joseph jmonzo@comcast.net
Narolewski Debra
Newnam Marlene
Nicoloso Nina nnicoloso@hotmail.com
Nocchi Donna
Nolan Nancy Piserchia nnpgfp@comcast.net
O'Brien Mark mobnac@aol.com
O'Hanlon Marianne
Peart James
Phayre Gregory
Pickett Richard
Purcell Michael
Ray Karen
Reed Linda
Reilly Christine Park parkcmj@gmail.com
Ritinski William bill_ritinski@mohawkind.com
Robb Pamela
Rogozinski Susan
Ryan Allen
Ryan Robert deceased bob.ryan@intralox.com
Saitta Louise
Saldutti James loujim117@verizon.net
Schultz Denise dalexand99@msn.com
Seitz Christopher chrisseitz@comcast.net
Serafin Susan
Sherlock Holly hsher41713@verizon.net
Shields Elizabeth
Skrzat Jean Guest isellcarpets@yahoo.com
Steglik Charlene
Steiert William billsteiert@comcast.net
Strobaugh Terence terence.strobaugh@ars.usda.gov
Strouse Sandra
Szewczak Anne
Thee Michael mthee@aol.com
Thompson MaryBeth marybeththompson2002@yahoo.com
Trotter Kevin deceased
Tschanz Elizabeth
Viall Donald deceased
Voelker Brenda
Waldspurger Alice
Welch Leonard
Winton Franklin deceased  
Wisniewski Cheryl Richardson richski21@yahoo.com
Wolfgang Karen
Wrubleski Jeffrey
Zapor Walter walter.zapor@kcba-architects.com
Zimmer Darlene
Along the Way
Bochey Joe deceased