Contacts: Terry Strobaugh, terence.strobaugh@ars.usda.gov; and Mike Thee, mthee@aol.com

Click here to view to our page on Facebook!

Last First Married Status Email
1 Adams Michael madams67@verizon.net
2 Ambrose Jeffrey jeffrey.ambrose@siemens.com
3 Aponti Cheryle
4 Atwood Frances Wieber fewiebs@comcast.net
5 Baines Janet janetb17@verizon.net
6 Bassinger Nancy jc191@aol.com
7 Bertheaud Richard rick.bertheaud@equaterra.com
8 Blessing James
9 Blutgen Mary
10 Boaman Susan Wisler deceased
11 Brady Joan Love jblgsl@aol.com
12 Brady Robert
13 Breslin Theresa
14 Brown Stephen
15 Buehrle Mary
16 Calafati Stephanie deceased
17 Calhoun Kevin kevinbarbcalhoun@yahoo.com
18 Calise Sandra
19 Carmer Kathleen smileu@comcast.net
20 Carney Dennis dcarney@rooseveltpaper.com
21 Carr Francis  
22 Carreras Moises moises.carreras@comcast.net
23 Cassidy Noreen
24 Cavallaro Marie
25 Ceneviva Karen
26 Cloeren Marianne Donovan mdonovan2004@hotmail.com
27 Coffey Laurence deceased
28 Colavita Lynnette
29 Collins John johnpcollins@aol.com
30 Collins Paul pcollins100@comcast.net
31 Connelly Denise
32 Conwell Kevin kconwell@smsk-8.org
33 Cooper William Scott coopbraveheart@msn.com
34 Coroniti Victoria Ciccarelli   vcicc@yahoo.com
35 Coyne Stephanie
36 D'Ambrosio Theresa
37 Davis Samuel sam.w.davis@comcast.net
38 Dehner Daniel
39 Delaney Andrew
40 Doherty Sean dohertyc@pacbell.net
41 Donatt Richard rdonatt@msn.com
42 Dorsey Carol Schultze asiahcs@aol.com
43 Eberle Robert rdeberle@aol.com
44 Edinger James
45 Foering George
46 Folkes Cathleen Zentgraf czentgraf@gmail.com
47 Francis Joseph
48 Fricker Marlene
49 Gallagher Patricia
50 Gardlik Carol
51 Gillies Maureen
52 Giuilano Deborah
53 Giuranna Michael
54 Greene Thomas
55 Griffin Audrey
56 Guarnere Lisa
57 Gustin Kenneth
58 Hagerty Elizabeth
59 Held Karen
60 Higgins Kevin
61 Holden Maryann
62 Horgan Elizabeth
63 Hughes Thomas paelpfan@aol.com
64 Hunsberger Gloria
65 Hylinski Kathleen
66 Iffland Patricia
67 Jacketti Gary jacketti@optonline.net
68 Kalinowski Sharon
69 Kelly Patricia
70 Kelly Patrick
71 Kiester Kathleen
72 Kiester Kristine kris52058@yahoo.com
73 Kluger Mark mlkluger@comcast.net
74 Knouse Patricia
75 Konarski Karen
76 Konyk Craig craig@konyk.net
77 Kunz Diane
78 Kunz Kathleen
79 Kunz Rosemary
80 LaBate Michael
81 LaRuffa Vincent vince.laruffa@universalorlando.com
82 Lawn Kathleen Corrado
83 Lightcap David
84 Lohse Megan Diehl mdiehl@rohmhaas.com
85 Lopez Joseph
86 Love Roy rmlove404@comcast.net
87 MacDonald Charles  
88 MacClean Stephen deceased
89 Maginnis William billmaginnis@verizon.net
90 Mamienski, IHM Sr. Anne renacerihm@iwon.com
91 Mann Marlene
92 Matlack John
93 McBride Maureen
94 McGinn Catherine Hunter plumberrie23@msn.com
95 McGinn Cynthia Shull
96 McGlynn Klair klairis@gmail.com
97 McIlhenney Barbara
98 McLaughlin Daniel
99 McMichael Monte
100 McNally Rosemary rosebudco@hotmail.com
101 McWilliams Maureen
102 Migliaccio Neil
103 Miller Joseph pogo13@verizon.net
104 Molettieri Lucy
105 Monaghan Mary ssypawka@comcast.net
106 Monzo Joseph jmonzo@comcast.net
107 Narolewski Debra
108 Newnam Marlene
109 Nicoloso Nina nnicoloso@hotmail.com
110 Nocchi Donna
111 Nolan Nancy Piserchia nnpgfp@comcast.net
112 O'Brien Mark mobnac@aol.com
113 O'Hanlon Marianne
114 Peart James
115 Phayre Gregory
116 Pickett Richard
117 Purcell Michael
118 Ray Karen
119 Reed Linda
120 Reilly Christine Park parkcmj@gmail.com
121 Ritinski William bill_ritinski@mohawkind.com
122 Robb Pamela
123 Rogozinski Susan
124 Ryan Allen
125 Ryan Robert deceased bob.ryan@intralox.com
126 Saitta Louise
127 Saldutti James loujim117@verizon.net
128 Schultz Denise dalexand99@msn.com
129 Seitz Christopher chrisseitz@comcast.net
130 Serafin Susan
131 Sherlock Holly hsher41713@verizon.net
132 Shields Elizabeth
133 Skrzat Jean Guest isellcarpets@yahoo.com
134 Steglik Charlene
135 Steiert William billsteiert@comcast.net
136 Strobaugh Terence terence.strobaugh@ars.usda.gov
137 Strouse Sandra
138 Szewczak Anne
139 Thee Michael mthee@aol.com
140 Thompson MaryBeth marybeththompson2002@yahoo.com
141 Trotter Kevin deceased
142 Tschanz Elizabeth
143 Viall Donald deceased
144 Voelker Brenda
145 Waldspurger Alice
146 Welch Leonard
147 Winton Franklin f_winton@yahoo.com
148 Wisniewski Cheryl Richardson richski21@yahoo.com
149 Wolfgang Karen
150 Wrubleski Jeffrey
151 Zapor Walter walter.zapor@kcba-architects.com
152 Zimmer Darlene
Along the Way
1 Bochey Joe deceased