Contact: Henry O'Hara, 610-584-5922; hjohara@verizon.net

Last First Married Status Email
1 Abbonizio Donnamarie
2 Albright Walter
3 Ames Dennis
4 Ball Vincent
5 Bassinger James
6 Benson Linda Keller
7 Bialobrzeski Carol Gourley
8 Bradley Maryann
9 Brady Colleen Ball
10 Brady M. Julie Erickson-Tullos julie463.1@juno.com
11 Brant Joyce Hirthler
12 Brant Warren
13 Buck Anne Marie
14 Buffett Dr. Francis deceased
15 Burns Patricia Washam patricia.washam@verizon.net
16 Burns William
17 Cadwell Cynthia
18 Calafati Maria Kollar mckollar@comcast.net
19 Carney Jill
20 Carney Kathleen Smirnov katesmirnov@msn.com
21 Cauffman Howard
22 Cavallaro Rosemary Arcaro rateeth@aol.com
23 Cefali Joanne Naudesher
24 Ceneviva Dr. Marie Walsh
25 Christoforetti Angelo J. (Dennis)
26 Collins Sheilah entsref@aol.com
27 Conwell Patrick
28 Conwell Theresa Mizdail
29 Coyle Dolores Ferguson
30 Coyle Kathleen Rice kathleenrice@comcast.net
31 Coyne John jcoyne@computer.org
32 Cromis Karen deceased
33 Czerwonka Richard
34 Daniels Susan
35 Danowski John
36 Darcy Thomas tjdarcy@comcast.net
37 Datillo Dominic
38 Delaney Patrick thedelaneys@mindspring.com
39 Druan Michael
40 Earthal Marianne Bitner
41 Feeney Susan Dumin
42 Fellechner Dr. Brian
43 Fredericks Gerald
44 Fulk Kathleen Stefanick
45 Furlong Susan Kingsbury
46 Gebbie H. Frederick
47 Gelone Rosemarie Kernen
48 Gildea Anne annegild@aol.com
49 Glorioso Dr. Dominic
50 Glorioso Thomas
51 Gloser Paul
52 Gottschall Regina Williamson
53 Grabowski Michael
54 Greer Thomas
55 Hamburger Christine Nyce
56 Held Robert
57 Horgan Margaret
58 Hufnagle Alicia
59 Hufnagle John  
60 Jacketti James
61 Jurin Dorothy Oren
62 Kelley Phyllis Cartwright
63 Kelso Edward
64 Kerr Kathleen Rodgers
65 Kozminski Gerald
66 Kramer Louanne DeCarme
67 Kretschman Stephen
68 Kulp Stephen
69 Kunz Theresa Hoffman
70 LaBate Josephine Gallagher jgallagher@medequipinternational.com
71 LaBate Stephen
72 Lohse Gary
73 Longacre Desiree
74 Luckman Paul
75 Lutz Donna
76 Malack Jane Manca jane.manca@hp.com
77 Malay Joseph
78 Malizia Janetta Vance
79 Mancuso Cynthia
80 Maniscalco Angela Lessor
81 McCabe Monica Collins
82 McDermott Deborah debsmcd@aol.com
83 McGinn Jeffrey
84 Menta Linda Benischeck
85 Michalak Christopher
86 Murgia Janet Dunn
87 Nace Colleen White
88 Nentwig Richard rikett1@aol.com
89 Obermeier Barbara Linhart
90 O'Connor Joanne Holahan jcholahan@yahoo.com
91 O'Hanlon John
92 O'Hara, Esq. Henry hjohara@verizon.net
93 O'Hara Kathleen Smith
94 Pakyz Cynthia Bergin
95 Pepe, OSF Sr. Elizabeth libosf@juno.com
96 Pinder James carolpinder@verizon.net
97 Porr Gail Scholl
98 Reilly Kevin
99 Rogozinski Karen Shanley
100 Roos Denise
101 Roos Jahn Marie Landis, Esq.
102 Rudden Patricia Jacobs
103 Ryan Joan Skrzat
104 Saitta Lorraine
105 Saldutti Thomas
106 Seaton James
107 Sechowicz Diane Giuliano
108 Severon Linda Tucker
109 Sharayko Daniel
110 Shields Margaret Dehner
111 Simcox Laurie Black labsimco@aol.com
112 Simons Kathleen
113 Skalak Joseph
114 Syzmanski Joyce Kulp gizi2@aol.com
115 Szewczak, Esq. David
116 Thormburg Sharon Shorley
117 Tornaquindice Linda Nicholas
118 Vare (Vernachio) Mark (Vernachio)
119 Veneziale Charles
120 Vinski Mary Carol Swanson
121 Walsh Karen Bauer
122 Wankewicz Stephen
123 Webb John webb100@bellsouth.net
124 Weber Mark
125 Wiedman Bernadette Terpening
126 Willard Theresa Harry
127 Williams Lawrence
128 Wisniewski Maryann Dobbins deceased
129 Wreath Joseph
Along the Way
Isabella Barry deceased
Langlais Ron
Rhoads David peggers8@aol.com
Sampaio Jose Exch.Student '71 from Brazil jsampaio55@uol.com.br
Teachers
McColgan Jim