Contact: Kathy Burns Alderfer, murrey5722@yahoo.com

Last First Married Status Email
1 Adams Donna Organski dorganski@comcast.net
2 Arechago Maria
3 Bertheaud Edmond bertheaud@gmail.com
4 Blizzard Phyllis
5 Boaman James
6 Bollinger Rita Baker deceased
7 Bolsar Andrew
8 Bradley Francis
9 Brown Virginia Rulon virginia.rulon@bsd.k12.de.us
10 Bruecks Anne
11 Burns Joanne
12 Burns Kathleen Alderfer murrey5722@yahoo.com
13 Busfield Francis
14 Byrnes Donna
15 Calhoun Joseph
16 Caltabiano James
17 Carney Jane
18 Catanzaro Joanne
19 Cianchetta Michael
20 Clugston Dianne
21 Colgan Sabina (Bonnie) Hower serveuscanines@aol.com
22 Collins MaryBeth DiVincenzo divinga@aol.com
23 Collins Mary
24 Cox Jeanne
25 Coyle William
26 Cullen Christopher deceased
27 Dalgliesh Jeffrey
28 Definis Robert
29 Dehner John
30 Deviney Daniel deceased
31 Deviney Margaret trebor149@aol.com
32 DiCandilo Nicholas
33 DiCola Ronald
34 Diehl MaryJo Hughes mjhughes@larsonallen.com
35 Donatt Diane
36 Dorsey Eileen
37 Dwyer John
38 Dziedzic Joanne
39 Eberle John deceased
40 Farmer Francis farmerbrowne@msn.com
41 Flaherty Michael
42 Flexer Patricia
43 Folkes Michael
44 Froberg Ingrid
45 Gallen Joseph joseph.r.gallen@honeywell.com
46 Galvin Frank
47 Gebbie Margaret Ousey thomas.ousey@verizon.net
48 Gemi Linda
49 Gildea Michael m.gildea@comcast.net
50 Gillies Colleen
51 Gilpin Elizabeth
52 Graves Judith
53 Guckin Rosanne
54 Gustin Lawrence
55 Heppler Kevin deceased
56 Herman Janet Karll janet_karll@merck.com
57 Hood Jessica
58 Kauflie Henry
59 Keough Thomas
60 Kieffer Larry
61 Knight Theresa
62 Knouse Jacqueline
63 Konyk John
64 Kormos William
65 Kozminski John
66 Krier MaryBeth
67 Kunz Karen
68 Kunze Edward
69 Lawn Daniel
70 Lease Michael
71 Leotta Patricia
72 Leven Theresa
73 Lewis Raymond
74 Mack Martin
75 Malay Terry
76 Mamzic Curtis
Martin Lawrence deceased
77 McCabe Theresa
78 McCarron Barry
79 McDermott John
80 McGlynn Mitchell
81 McGuire Jeffrey jeffmcguire5@aol.com
82 McMurtrie John
83 McNamee Gertrude
84 Mitchner Duane
85 Michener Diane
86 Murphy Diane
87 Nace Dennis
88 Neely Patricia
89 O'Brien Joan
90 Oehler Rosemary
91 O'Hara Maureen Stover revere55@yahoo.com
92 Olszewski John
93 Olynyk Linda
94 Owsiak Marlene
95 Pajka Stephen
96 Quain Mary DePaul
97 Reed Mary
98 Riccio Patricia
99 Ritinski Joseph
100 Rohs Ida Jolley  
101 Rossi Victoria
102 Rudden Maureen
103 Siatta David
104 Sampedro Charlene Bertheaud bertheaud@gmail.com
105 Schneider Kathleen
106 Schultz Elaine Walker  
107 Sciacca Joanne
108 Smetaniuk Caroline
109 Stanek Deborah Reast deb@yoursmineandhours.com
110 Staples Delores
111 Storrs Sheila
112 Stratten Susan
113 Sullivan Kathleen
114 Swartley Robert bswartley@swartley.com
115 Taylor Joseph
116 Teller Raymond
117 Thee Nicholas
118 Thomaides Christa
119 Trotter Richard richtrotter@hotmail.com
120 Unvarsky Ronald deepcover@earthlink.net
121 Vincent Sally
122 Wagner John
123 Wagner MaryLou
124 Waldspurger Frances Wood pthfndr7@sbcglobal.net
125 Wankewicz John
126 Weigner Peggy
127 Wisniewski Michael
128 Wreath Patricia
129 Wrubleski Cynthia
130 Zawoiski, Jr Eugene
131 Zohil Sandra