Contact: Rickie DiNenna Yost   rickieyost@verizon.net

Last First Married Status Email
1 Acampora John acampora2009@hotmail.com
2 Atwood Susan Clegg susanclegg@att.net
3 Bailey Carol Zellers carolzellers@gmail.com
4 Barszcz Carol Smith
5 Bassinger Carol Ercolino sunny777@ptd.net
6 Belshaw Barbara Schultz   barbdotcom@hotmail.com
7 Bencker David   deceased  
8 Bentz Thomas
9 Beppel Eileen Quade emquade@gmail.com
10 Bodor J. Anton abodor@alumni.upenn.edu
11 Bolsar Michelene mbolsar@verizon.net
12 Bonner Stephen mariannebonner12506@gmail.com
13 Boyer George
14 Brelsford Glenn deceased
15 Bryner Dianne Harmer   dmharmer3130@gmail.com
16 Caltabiano Marianne Kaemmer mckaemmer@gmail.com
17 Cartwright Mary Doughty marydoughty@verizon.net
18 Caruso Michele
19 Cauffman Barbara Cairone barbara_cairone@yahoo.com
20 Chorba William
21 Cios Stanley
22 Clarkson Gregory gclarks111@gmail.com
23 Cobley Sarah Snyder snydersm@prodigy.net
24 Cooney Patricia Booth deceased
25 Craig Barbara Cote coteb58@comcast,net
26 Craig Margaret Malloy
27 Curley James jdcurley@comcast.net
28 Czerwonka Marie Diseroad mczsback1@comcast.net
29 Dagney Marie Dunleavy mchalfont@earthlink.net
30 Dancer James deceased
31 Dembrosky Antonia Rohs ajd@ajdembrosky.com
32 Derescavage Anthony sderescavage@hkgroup.com
33 Deviney Joseph papa_d@ymail.com
34 Devlin Francis devlinfx@yahoo.com
35 DiNenna Veronica (Rickie) Yost   rickieyost@verizon.net
36 Dlugosz Richard
37 Donahue John john_r_donahue@hotmail.com
38 Englert A. Rita Kazimer deceased
39 Farina Cheryl Grubb deceased
40 Feeney Maryellen
41 Fida Joseph (Rick)
42 Filanowicz Jane Zahurak ezahurak@gmail.com
43 Fredericks Marguerite (Susie)
44 Gallagher Cathleen Banyas
45 Giampa Marie deceased
46 Giasone Joseph
47 Gloser Joan Grey joanmg251@cox.net
48 Grabowski Veronica Haines vickihaines@comcast.net
49 Graf John
50 Grawe Michael deceased
51 Gray Julianna Balanda
52 Hamilton Kathleen Platt deceased
53 Harrington Honora (Nora) Mainland nora.mainland@jpl.nasa.gov
54 Hauber Mary Eddy
55 Hendricks James
56 Henning John deceased
57 Holsonback Robert fuzzy_50@yahoo.com
58 Horgan Mary Jo Doherty mjhdoherty@gmail.com
59 Hull Eileen Plebani eplebani@ptd.net
60 Kalacznik Andrea amkala@comcast.net
61 Kelso Janice DiMarco janicedimarco@me.com
62 Kennedy Teresa teresamken229@hotmail.com
63 Kimmey Paul
64 Kindregan Elizabeth Donovan   bethk.donovan@gmail.com
65 Kohlman Edward edward.kohlman@gmail.com
66 Koss John jwkoss@verizon.net
67 Kraynak Elizabeth Kotulka ekotulka@yahoo.com
68 Kunz Kathleen Bintner kathleenbintner@yahoo.com
69 Kunz Marianne Bonner mariannebonner12506@gmail.com
70 Leaming Leslie Wright
71 Lease Jane O'Hara
72 Leidy David
73 Lobko Marianne Caro gr19ace68@gmail.com
74 MacLean Barbara Naples
75 Mangan F. Lee f.lee.mangan@gmail.com
76 Marella Barbara Monserrat bamonserrat@comcast.net
77 Martin David deceased
78 Mascola Joanne Morasco joanne.morasco@gmail.com
79 Mayers Patrick pwmayers1110@gmail.com
80 McCafferty Ellen
81 McCarney William
82 McGinnis Dorothy
83 Miller Robert
84 Mininger Edward ed.mininger@gmail.com
85 Molettiere Geraldine Blomquist gerrymolettiere@gmail.com
86 Molettiere Richard rich.molettiere@gmail.com
87 Monzo Angela Bresadola ambresadola@verizon.net
88 Mulhern Ellen Toadvin
89 Navarra Jean Gibbons willowood7@msn.com
90 Oberacker John deceased
91 O'Donnell Thomas coachtomodonnell@gmail.com
92 O'Neill Richard rich.oneill@aol.com
93 Paolone Joyce Buono jabdgb@verizon.net
94 Peterman Robert deceased
95 Pinkos Edward
96 Piston Patricia Brelsford
97 Poland Linda Wolowicz lindaw712@gmail.com
98 Quinn, Jr. Joseph joe_quinn@verizon.net
99 Raser Gary denver@comcast.net
100 Register Agnes Thomas pattit28@verizon.net
101 Rogozinski Gerald
102 Saitta Linda O'Hara ohara473@hotmail.com
103 Salter Linda Burbank firep2@verizon.net
104 Scheeler Joseph joe.scheeler@outlook.com
105 Schirmer Louise Smith counselorljsmith@yahoo.com
106 Schmitt Wilma Hanna whanna@njcrda.com
107 Severon Barbara Ferrera jaferrera@gmail.com
108 Simcox Margaret
109 Simes Joan (Peggy) Keyser keyser.peggy@gmail.com
110 Slobodzian Linda Carnation lcarn444@aol.com
111 Smith Donna Clayton dclayton381@verizon.net
112 Smith Susan ssmith7508@verizon.net
113 Sobel Alice Slotter aslotter19@gmail.com
114 Sopel Mary Kutt mkutt@comcast.net
115 Stout John
116 Swantek Daniel swantek.dan@gmail.com
117 Townsend Barbara Walko jwalko2@verizon.net
118 Veneziale Pamula Justis pvjustis@comcast.net
119 Washco Anne awashco@comcast.net
120 Wunder Bruce bwsportster@yahoo.com
121 Ziegler John