Contacts: Suzanne Loris Kaye, spkaye@verizon.net
Mary Schultz Rogozinski, maryrogo@epix.net
Debbie Henry Blasetti, dab1013@verizon.net
Therese Higgins Conley, thcwlc@aol.com

I have set up and am maintaining a photo site for our class. This site includes photos from our class reunions,"remember when" and "our family" (class members, spouses, grandkids, pets, etc.). Bookmark the link and check back often for new pictures...and please consider adding some of your own. Link to our class photo site: http://www.flickr.com/photos/lc1966.

Any class member wishing to submit current "our" family or "remember when" photos please send them along with a description to Mary Rogozinski at: maryrogo@epix.net.

Last First Married Status Email
1 Atwood Marianne Miller mtmiller@netcarrier.com
2 Bagin Richard
3 Band Edward banditdriver2000@yahoo.com
4 Battavio Peggy "Peaches" March-Harris ahpmfollow1@aol.com
5 Beerley Patricia Wright momofadoc6@yahoo.com
6 Beitz Mathias mfbeitz@aol.com
7 Bochey Michael
8 Brandt Jeanette
9 Brenko Linda
10 Buchanan Ella Denny laydejain@aol.com
11 Cahill John j.cahill09@verizon.net
12 Calafati James jcalafati@comcast.net
13 Carroll Patricia
14 Cassidy Maxine
15 Cauffman Sharon
16 Chiriano Joann Schatz jjschatzrn@comcast.net
17 Christoff George
18 Cooney John  
19 Cooper John deceased
20 Corrado Charles corradocjc@msn.com
21 Cossman James deceased
22 Coyne Adrienne Sheneman billnade@gmail.com
23 Csereklyei Ildiko Andrews ildibee@charter.net
24 Cullen Dennis den.cullen@aventis.com
25 Curley Robert
26 Czerwonka Adam
27 Dancer Elizabeth Posner posnerliz@aol.com
28 D'Auria Ronald deceased
29 Delikat Christine Catania cataniachristine@yahoo.com
30 DePietro Joseph mrd2jjd@comcast.net
31 Detweiler Ann Fogel alfogel@ptd.net
32 DiCola Elizabeth Mariani eamariani49@yahoo.com
33 Doughty Dorothy
34 Eddowes Frank deceased
35 Feeney Michael deceased
36 Fellechner Frederick
37 Filanowicz Charles
38 Fleck Kathryn Ward lbibeach26@aol.com
39 Foley Christine Hegedus heronbaychris@aol.com
40 George Diane
41 Gerner Claire Brown clairet.brown@yahoo.com
42 Golle Stephen sgolle@comcast.net
43 Grabowski Stephen idahograbow@aol.com
44 Haffey Patricia Steig patsteig@hotmail.com
45 Hartzell Danielle
46 Henry Deborah Blasetti dab1013@verizon.net
47 Henry Joseph deceased
48 Hentz Kathleen Mariano deceased  
49 Higgins Therese Conley thcwlc@aol.com
50 Holsonback Kathleen
51 Hufnagle Mary maryhufnagle1049@gmail.com
52 Hull John johndhull@hotmail.com
53 Hummel Charles charleshummel@hotmail.com
54 Kasper Veronica Heckler heckler465@gmail.com
55 Keating Celinda
56 Kelso Richard
57 Kennedy John deceased
58 King James
59 Kobetic Frances Bass frankenbee@live.com
60 Kostik Andrew deceased
61 Kramer Lucille Pritchard lkpritch@verizon.net
62 Kraynak Carol Albrecht albrecht2@verizon.net
63 Kunz Eileen
64 Lavin Mary
65 Lewis Edwin edlewis19446@verizon.net
66 Loris Suzanne Kaye spkaye@verizon.net
67 Lutcavage Blanche Polomski deceased
68 Lynch Marilyn
69 Marquis, II Sylvio deceased
70 Mastroni Concetta Weigner concettaweigner@verizon.net
71 Matsinger Jane Cullen denjane@rcn.com
72 McCarney Christopher
73 McCarney Corinne
74 McGinnis Maureen Frey maureenfrey3@aol.com
75 Miller John jmlederach@msn.com
76 Molinari Marie Hagner highnotevocals@verizon.net
77 Molnar William lincoln300@gmail.com
78 Morris Raymond raymorrisjr@yahoo.com
79 Mulhern Christine Church chrismchurch@optonline.net
80 Mullin Francis fmullin@ft.newyorklife.com
81 Murtha Frances McGuinn f_mcguinn@cox.net
82 Musselman Barbara Chowns b.chowns@echowns.com
83 Myers Michael deceased mmyers1@bellsouth.net
84 Neidig Marie Snyder mar3391@aol.com
85 O'Connor Joseph
86 O'Doherty Kathleen deceased
87 Ott Michael deceased
88 Otter Lawrence larryotter@hotmail.com
89 Owsiak, Jr. Joseph
90 Parente Michael mpartsr@verizon.net
91 Peck Therese therese.e.peck@gmail.com
92 Pesko Michael peskojrm@bbtel.com
93 Pfeiffer Noel
94 Pizzo Carol McIntyre carolmc48@comcast.net
95 Reshetar Donna Corrado zekebeak@aol.com
96 Reznick Gerald
97 Rhoads Sallie Lott dclott@aol.com
98 Ridge Mary Curran mjcurran1@aol.com
99 Robbins Jean
100 Sarbocca Patricia Meinzer pineapplepat@comcast.net
101 Sauers Bethann White bethie225@comcast.net
102 Savryk Robert
103 Schaeffer Bertram
104 Schillow Ronald ronalds38@verizon.net
105 Schlagnhaufer Elizabeth Kratz elizabethkratz63@yahoo.com
106 Schultz Mary Rogozinski maryrogo@epix.net
107 Schumann Mary Beth Carney irishnana55@yahoo.com
108 Sharrett Christopher christopher.sharrett@shu.edu
109 Sheneman William billnade@gmail.com
110 Shortall Francis
111 Simcox Hilary
112 Simes Gordon ltsimes@comcast.net
113 Simmons Anne Hammerschmidt arhammers@gmail.com
114 Siodlowski James
115 Smith William
116 Sobel Kathleen Jacobs kjlc66@aol.com
117 Sottanella Camille
118 Starr Barbara
119 Starr Charles chasstarr@cox.net
120 Steinborn Judith
121 Storti Maria Vinci mickvin48@yahoo.com
122 Stout Pia
123 Swartz John papajohn913@verizon.net
124 VanTrieste Jean
125 Waldspurger Julia
126 Welsh Catherine Thompson thompsonc66@gmail.com
127 Welsh James jw9575@comcast.net
128 White Michelle
129 Wietecha David rocksteadydad@yahoo.com
130 Woodward John
131 Sr. Idamaria
132 Sr. Maria
Along the Way
Bocchino Joseph patriot8175@gmail.com
Cattano Marie Samsel reesam48@aol.com
Donahue Margaret Burke gsgifts@charter.net
Messa Beverly Prigge bprigge1@yahoo.com
Nestore Eva King evaredhothair@gmail.com
Stevens Peggy Kratz peggykratz@gmail.com