Contacts: Bob Bencker, rfxben6552@gmail.com or Mary Scholl, mascholl@comcast.net

Click here to connect with a Flickr site where you can view 62 photos of the LC Class of 1965 is 65 Party.

In conjunction with the 50th anniversary of our graduation, a gift of $3,200 was donated to LCHS on Founders Day, October 1, 2015, from more than 30 classmates - most of which will probably go S.T.E.M. and the new science labs, with some earmarked for tuition assistance.


Last First Married Status Email
1 Albright William
2 Aspell Frank deceased
3 Atkinson Dennis
4 Aufiere Martha Lanza vsoap@aol.com
5 Bencker Robert   rfxben6552@gmail.com
6 Bentz Mary Scholl mascholl@comcast.net
7 Betts Donna Leonard  
8 Beyer Patricia Gahl patgahl1@aol.com
9 Bracalente Linda Applegate  
10 Brant Thomas
11 Brault Madeline Weaver mmbweaver@hotmail.com
12 Brown Patrick patmcbrown46@gmail.com
13 Cameron Karin peachy.1211@yahoo.com
14 Clarke Michael deceased
15 Cooper Suzanne
16 Corrado Beverly beverly_corrado@merck.com
17 Craft Charles craftemail@yahoo.com
18 Cronin Joseph jacroninjr@aol.com
19 Dancer William wildan272@comcast.net
20 Dankulich Mary Beth Williams marybethwilliams8@gmail.com
21 Delikat Joseph jdelikat@hotmail.com
22 DesGarennes Louis louis.desgarennes12@gmail.com
23 DiCola Maria mld7@psu.edu
24 Diehl Kathleen
25 Dillon Thomas deceased
26 Dinda Barbara Delciotto ddelciotto@verizon.net
27 Donohue Robert
28 Donovan Joseph joedonovan920@gmail.com
29 D'Orazio LuAnne Baker deceased
30 Dowling Patricia
31 Durling Susan smdurling@yahoo.com
32 Eddowes William
33 Eitler William blubyu_7@yahoo.com
34 Elgin Maryanne McGovern fxmcgovern@gmail.com
35 Evans John jtpevans@jeffnet.org
36 Fagan Regina (Jean) Rittenhouse jean@fenskelawllc.com
37 Featherstone Joyce
38 Fischer Eva Stuart estu24@msn.com
39 Fonda Christine Horace christinehorace@hotmail.com
40 Frankenfield Helen Jeanette Titus deceased
41 Franzoni Harry
42 Freed William
43 Gerner Marguerite Kowalski pegk@tqservices.biz
44 Giardino John
45 Giardino Maria
46 Grawe John
47 Grob John
48 Hampton Donna Dedula deceased  
49 Hansen Thomas thansen@hansen_properties.com
50 Haurylko Antoinette
51 Helhowski Walter deceased  
52 Hetherington John (Jack) jjhelderlaw@comcast.net
53 Hetherington Patricia
54 Hufnagle David
55 Houston Mary Kiely (Bob '62) mkiely11@verizon.net
56 Jurin Margaret jhartleysr@verizon.net
57 Kalmar Ann Marie Hooker deceased
58 Keenan Katherine Peck kpeck@ursinus.edu
59 Kelso Karen karen.kelso@genworth.com
60 Kenney Joseph
61 Keyser Marlene
62 Klose Cynthia Miller cindy3343@verizon.net
63 Kollmar Mary deceased
64 Kramer Jane DeLong granny85j@comcast.net
65 Kramer Roy
66 Kunz Gerard (Gerry)
67 Kut Barbara Bogotuik deceased  
68 Lanza Vincent vsoap@aol.com
69 Laumakis Barbara Wright barbandken@verizon.net
70 Linden Sarabeth Gadd safetysara@hotmail.com
71 Manogue Howard hal@shortsleeves.net
72 Marsden William vacandsew1@yahoo.com
73 Martin William narberth@comcast.net
74 McCarthy Patricia Nickles patnickles@verizon.net
75 McCool Elizabeth Stanton e.stanton@att.net
76 McCullagh Patrick pmccul01@verizon.net
77 Meisberger Richard ricitz@aol.com
78 Michalak Michael reagandr75@yahoo.com
79 Michalak Zigmond zigmichalak@gmail.com
80 Molettiere Robert deceased
81 Monaghan William deceased
82 Morrow Kathleen McDonough mcdonough2260@msn.com
83 Moyer Donna
84 Mulhall Mary
85 Mulholland Linda
86 Nichols Kathleen Orner deceased
87 Nichols Philip philnich2014@gmail.com
88 O'Neill Michael mikeo203@yahoo.com
89 Pajka Sylvia Pedrazzani spedrazzani@verizon.net
90 Parente Maryann
91 Pepe Rita Gunder gramritacita@hotmail.com
92 Phillipeck Patricia Patterson papatterson2@comcast.net
93 Porreca Antoinette
94 Przyuski MaryAnn Groeninger dearmpg@aol.com
95 Pupp Guy guypupp@comcast.net
96 Reilly Michael
97 Rist Marie Gianaris deceased
98 Rivest Paula Minder paulaminder@hotmail.com
99 Robbins Henry (Bill) billrobbins47@msn.com
100 Rocco Anthony tonyr11@comcast.net
101 Rocus Michael bannleath@verizon.net
102 Rogozinski Ronald ronrogo@epix.net
103 Rohs Nicholas
104 Roos Joseph
105 Rosenberger Carol  
106 Rosenberger David
107 Rossi John
108 Ruffo Dr. Jeffrey ruffo47@gmail.com
109 Rumley Helen
110 Ruth Maryanne
111 Ryan Maurice
112 Saldutti Carol Ferry cferry1021@gmail.com
113 Scaglione Linda
114 Scaramucci Rita Clerico clerico22@comcast.net
115 Scheibenhofer Karl deceased
116 Schembri Jean deceased
117 Schramm George gcschramm@aol.com
118 Seaton Charles (Chuck)
119 Sensinger Rose
120 Shortall Rosemarie Rittersbach roerittersbach@verizon.net
121 Shuster Margaret Jones pjones0606@hotmail.com
122 Simons James jsimons@kcm-america.com
123 Skrzat Veronica Sensinger berkleemom@aol.com
124 Smith Linda DeSilvis ldesilvis@gmail.com
125 Smith Suzanne Bold suebold5@aol.com
126 Smola Margaret
127 Stapleton Barbara Cogan unome2@suddenlink.net
128 Steskal Gabrielle deceased
129 Stracka James jimstracka519@aol.com
130 Stracka Leona Davis  
131 Strickler Catherine Mylnarczyk  
132 Stump Alexandra
133 Sullivan Georgia Gilbert ggilbert@weber.edu
134 Sydlowski Laura Conner lcconner565@yahoo.com
135 Trauger Leonard
136 Uhorczik Sandra Rothenberger
137 Ulkoski June
138 Van Kleef Karen Pratt karenpratt46@yahoo.com
139 Walsh James jimgwalsh@comcast.net
140 Wambold Carlyne
141 Wankewicz Vera deceased
142 Warnas Gerald
143 Washco Kathleen Behrhorst behrk65@verizon.net
144 Weber David davidweber623@gmail.com
145 (Williams) Ferry Gerald Williams at LC - name change later
146 Yashinski Delores Huelsman huelsman8@aol.com
147 Ziegler Barbara Scheibenhofer
Along the Way
Betts Linda Smith lls6447@yahoo.com
Baker Joe
Cather Kathleen
DeSilvis Mike
Hayes Merrill
Hryhorsky Roman hryhorsky@hotmail.com
Pratt Edward