Contact: Cathy Guckin Robbins, cathyrobbins46@msn.com

Last First Married Status Email
1 Albright Anne McFarland
2 Antonowsky Walter
3 Aufiere Armand deceased
4 Benner Carol Davis deceased
5 Betts Joanne Moser
6 Beyer Maria Genevose
7 Bienas Helene Bell bob_bell@verizon.net
8 Blackshaw Bernadette Bradley
9 Bowen Thomas Lost
10 Brandt Robert Lost
12 Bryant Charlene Borkowski charbo1113@comcast.net
13 Burkle John
14 Burns Joseph
15 Burton Robert Lost
16 Callahan Catherine Cordero catherine@cc-hvac.com
17 Capriotti Mary Travia Lost
18 Ciesielka Stanley deceased
19 Cunningham John deceased
20 Curley Joseph
21 Dabrowski Michael deceased
22 Dancer Ernest edancer@insagenciesoh.com
23 Dancer Mary Moody moodyfarmhouse@yahoo.com
24 Daniels Michael
25 Davis Colette Sinclaire deceased
26 Degenhart Charles
27 Dembrosky Edward deceased
28 Detweiler Edwin
30 Donovan William
31 Doughty Gerald
32 Doyne Robert doynes@ev1.net
33 Durling Robert
34 Eddowes Susanne
35 Eyre John eyre0001@msn.com
36 Farina Elaine Mattern
37 Farinelli Jean
38 Febbraro Steven stefeb@mac.com
39 Fertig Frederick
40 Field Eileen Lowery
41 Fischer Dianne Mesure Lost
42 Flye Tesse German
43 Fonda Barbara Chellew
44 Ford John deceased
45 Fredericks Joseph
46 Frick Carol Keiser keiser1246@gmail.com
47 Fuentes Lucie Hungarter luciehungarter@earthlink.net
48 Geiger Katherine Dalgliesh
49 Gloviak Patricia Hollis
50 Grimm Margaret Benner daleandpeggy@comcast.net
51 Guckin Catherine Robbins cathyrobbins46@msn.com
52 Gunder John
53 Hauber Dorothy
54 Hockel Joanne jhockel@amblertheater.org
55 Holly Robert
56 Holzhauser Robert
57 Huelsman Timothy timanddenise@comcast.net
58 Jasin John
59 Jurin Patricia Baker
60 Kadwill Richard Lost
61 Keenan Katharine Winterer kbkeenan@comcast.net
62 Keenan Patricia Bruce pmb912@gmail.com
63 Keller James
64 Kennedy Albert
65 Kimmey Margaret Price rprice210@comcast.net
66 Kohlman Claire Hoffman hoffmanassoc@aol.com
67 Kostik Andrea Lost akostik@nycap.rr.com
68 Kramer David deceased
69 Lamelza Charles
70 Lavin Francis
71 Lear Mary Ann Roesner
72 Lightcap Raymond deceased
73 Littleton Leon kathylit@p+d.net
74 Loris Joanne jharlow93@msn.com
75 Macort Linda
76 Maiorano Michael
77 Markunas Mary deceased
78 Martin Barbara Yates Lost
79 Mattero Frances Kerr
80 Mayers Ann Marie Smallwood deceased
81 McCafferty Jane Joering joering2@verizon.net
82 McGinnis Mary Wright marypwright@msn.com
83 McMullin Grace Freed
84 Means Edward
85 Messa Frederick
86 Milhiser Sally Lost
87 Minnucci Francis
88 Molettiere Barbara
89 Molettiere Michael mikemol58@yahoo.com
90 Mullin Rita Iannozzi
91 Mulloy John Lost
11 Myers James deceased
29 O'Brien Barry deceased
92 O'Donoghue Deidre deceased
93 O'Malley Eileen Parzanese eileenparz@verizon.net
94 Palmero Yvonne Dillon
95 Palovcak Monica mpalovcak@gmail.com
96 Parker Nancy
97 Peck Mary Pat mppeck@verizon.net
98 Pendziwater Lorraine
99 Petchel Patricia Urbanchak
100 Polito James
101 Pomarici Ann Marie Siletta
102 Porecca Barbara Lost
103 Pratt John jpp505@verizon.net
104 Purcell John
105 Purcell William Lost
106 Raber Ann Schwenk
107 Raser Wayne
108 Raynor Maureen Allu mauallu@comcast.net
109 Reinhard Judith Husk Lost
110 Riccardi Dianne Lost
111 Ridge Richard ridgevitale@mac.com
112 Rosenberger Oliver deceased
113 Rowlett Jenifer Downing
114 Rudner Rebecca Whitfield rnprof@gmail.com
115 Ryan John
116 Ryan Michael n3plf@chesco.com
117 Salone Frederick deceased
118 Sandone Anthony
119 Savryk Dorothy Stevens, RN, MSN drthystvns@earthlink.net
120 Schaefer Joseph
121 Schenk Nancy White nancyoga@comcast.net
122 Shallo Karen
123 Simcox Holly Hill
124 Simprini Ronald
125 Skutta Carolyn Gilmartin
126 Slear Michael deceaded
127 Smith Clyde svc68shc69@aol.com
128 Sobel Dorothy Wiley
129 Sobetsky Ronald
130 Stoerrle Susan Johnson susiej3@hotmail.com
131 Storti John deceased
132 Stump Kathleen Brozenski
133 Tedesco Kathleen Ferro deceased
134 Tereshinski Robert
135 Thomas James deceased cliftonjim@earthlink.net
136 Timbers Mary Elizabeth DalMaso medalmaso@yahoo.com
137 Traupman James redrivets@aol.com
138 Travers Mary Ann Reed maryann.reed@comcast.net
139 VanTrieste Margaretann Corrigan jtcorr@comcast.net
140 Veneziale Carol Zerger
141 Veneziale Donna Muscari dmuscari@mac.com
142 Vinci Nicholas
143 Vitale Patrick pvitale12@gmail.com
144 Wachter John deceased
145 Waldspurger Christine McElwee tinamct@yahoo.com
146 Walsh Joseph
147 Walsh Margaret "Pinky" Fitzgerald magsfitzgerald@comcast.com
148 Welsh Louise Ditschi deceased
149 Whinney Marie Wolf deceased
150 Woods Charles
151 Woodward William
152 Wright Sr. Corine cwright@osfphila.org
153 Wynne Mary Ann Mattero