Contact: Cathy Guckin Robbins, cathyrobbins46@msn.com

Last First Married Status Email
1 Albright Anne McFarland
2 Antonowsky Walter
3 Aufiere Armand deceased
4 Benner Carol Davis deceased
5 Betts Joanne Moser
6 Beyer Maria Genevose
7 Bienas Helene Bell bob_bell@verizon.net
8 Blackshaw Bernadette Bradley
9 Bowen Thomas Lost
10 Brandt Robert Lost
12 Bryant Charlene Borkowski charbo1113@yahoo.com
13 Burkle John
14 Burns Joseph
15 Burton Robert deceased
16 Callahan Catherine Cordero catherine@cc-hvac.com
17 Capriotti Mary Beverly Travia   beverly4099@aol.com
18 Ciesielka Stanley deceased
19 Cunningham John deceased
20 Curley Joseph M. deceased
21 Dabrowski Michael deceased
22 Dancer Ernest edancer@insagenciesoh.com
23 Dancer Mary Moody moodyfarmhouse@yahoo.com
24 Daniels Michael
25 Davis Colette Sinclaire deceased
26 Degenhart Charles
27 Dembrosky Edward deceased
28 Detweiler Edwin "Tex" deceased
30 Donovan William bdmrdelivery@gmail.com
31 Doughty Gerald
32 Doyne Robert bdoyne1@verizon.net
33 Durling Robert
34 Eddowes Susanne
35 Eyre John eyre0001@msn.com
36 Farina Elaine Mattern
37 Farinelli Jean
38 Febbraro Steven stefeb@mac.com
39 Fertig Frederick ffertig513@comcast.net
40 Field Eileen Lowery
41 Fischer Dianne Mesure Lost
42 Flye Tesse German
43 Fonda Barbara Chellew dchellew216@comcast.net
44 Ford John deceased
45 Fredericks Joseph
46 Frick Carol Keiser keiser1246@gmail.com
47 Fuentes Lucie Hungarter luciehungarter@gmail.com
48 Geiger Katherine Dalgliesh kathy_dagliesh@yahoo.com
49 Gloviak Patricia Hollis trish_hollis@me.com
50 Grimm Margaret Benner daleandpeggy@comcast.net
51 Guckin Catherine Robbins cathyrobbins46@msn.com
52 Gunder John jack.gunder@gmail.com
53 Hauber Dorothy dmhauber@verizon.net
54 Hockel Joanne jhockel@amblertheater.org
55 Holly Robert
56 Holzhauser Robert
57 Huelsman Timothy timanddenise@comcast.net
58 Jasin John
59 Jurin Patricia Baker deceased
60 Kadwill Richard Lost
61 Keenan Katharine Winterer kbkeenan@comcast.net
62 Keenan Patricia Bruce pmb912@gmail.com
63 Keller James
64 Kennedy Albert
65 Kimmey Margaret Price rprice210@comcast.net
66 Kohlman Claire Hoffman hoffmanassoc@aol.com
67 Kostik Andrea akostik@verizon.net
68 Kramer David deceased
69 Lamelza Charles
70 Lavin Francis deceased
71 Lear Mary Ann Roesner roesener1@comcast.net
72 Lightcap Raymond deceased
73 Littleton Leon kathylit@p+d.net
74 Loris Joanne jharlow93@msn.com
75 Macort Linda
76 Maiorano Michael mmaiorano2@yahoo.com
77 Markunas Mary deceased
78 Martin Barbara Yates Lost
79 Mattero Frances Kerr
80 Mayers Ann Marie Smallwood deceased
81 McCafferty Jane Joering joering2@verizon.net
82 McGinnis Mary Wright marypmcwright@gmail.com
83 McMullin Grace Freed
84 Means Edward deceased
85 Messa Frederick
86 Milhiser Sally Lost
87 Minnucci Francis
88 Molettiere Barbara
89 Molettiere Michael mikemol58@yahoo.com
90 Mullin Rita Iannozzi
91 Mulloy John Lost
11 Myers James deceased
29 O'Brien Barry deceased
92 O'Donoghue Deidre deceased
93 O'Malley Eileen Parzanese eileenparz@verizon.net
94 Palmero Yvonne Dillon
95 Palovcak Monica mpalovcak@gmail.com
96 Parker Nancy deceased
97 Peck Mary Pat mppeck@verizon.net
98 Pendziwater Lorraine
99 Petchel Patricia Urbanchak
100 Polito James deceased
101 Pomarici Ann Marie Siletta
102 Porecca Barbara Lost
103 Pratt John jpp173@rcn.com
104 Purcell John  
105 Purcell William Lost
106 Raber Ann Schwenk schwenk@jetbroadband.com
107 Raser Wayne
108 Raynor Maureen Allu mallu@comcast.net
109 Reinhard Judith Husk Lost
110 Riccardi Dianne Lost
111 Ridge Richard ridgevitale@mac.com
112 Rosenberger Oliver deceased
113 Rowlett Jenifer Downing
114 Rudner Rebecca Whitfield rnprof@gmail.com
115 Ryan John
116 Ryan Michael n3plf@comcast.net
117 Salone Frederick deceased
118 Sandone Anthony anthonysandone2674@comcast.net
119 Savryk Dorothy Stevens, RN, MSN drthystvns@earthlink.net
120 Schaefer Joseph
121 Schenk Nancy White nancyoga@comcast.net
122 Shallo Karen
123 Simcox Holly Hill
124 Simprini Ronald
125 Skutta Carolyn Gilmartin
126 Slear Michael deceased
127 Smith Clyde svc68shc69@aol.com
128 Sobel Dorothy Wiley
129 Sobetsky Ronald
130 Stoerrle Susan Johnson susiej3@hotmail.com
131 Storti John deceased
132 Stump Kathleen Brozenski
133 Tedesco Kathleen Ferro deceased
134 Tereshinski Robert
135 Thomas James deceased  
136 Timbers Elizabeth Dal Maso emdalmaso7@gmail.com
137 Traupman James redrivets@aol.com
138 Travers Mary Ann Reed maryann.reed@icloud.com
139 VanTrieste Margaretann Corrigan jtcorr@comcast.net
140 Veneziale Carol Zerger
141 Veneziale Donna Muscari dmuscari@mac.com
142 Vinci Nicholas deceased
143 Vitale Patrick pvitale12@gmail.com
144 Wachter John deceased
145 Waldspurger Christine McElwee deceased  
146 Walsh Joseph deceased
147 Walsh Margaret "Pinky" Fitzgerald magsfitzgerald@comcast.net
148 Welsh Louise Ditschi deceased
149 Whinney Marie Wolf deceased
150 Woods Charles   deceased
151 Woodward William  
152 Wright Sr. Corine cwright@osfphila.org
153 Wynne Mary Ann Mattero