Contact: Anne Henning Scheuring      email: anneforlansdale@verizon.net 

Last First Married Status Email
1 Atwood Regina Collins jeaniec@nep.com
2 Bagotai Mary deceased
3 Bogle Maureen Mullen mullenantiques@verizon.net
4 Bowie Ronald
5 Brant James deceased
6 Brasch Virginia Goetter ggoetter@verizon.net
7 Brault Danielle Peloquin mapeloquin@aol.com
8 Brown Susan Roth
9 Carver John
10 Christoff Mary Goetter deceased
11 Clark James (Tim) tclark@precisionmedial.com
12 Cobley Samuel
13 Coogan Joanne Unable to locate
14 Cornelius Donna Hockman
15 Curley Gail Rang rangalfred@comcast.net
16 DelCiotto David
17 Delong George deceased
18 DeSilvis Nicholas nick.nwfs@gmail.com
19 Diehl Regina Cubbage
20 Doughty William
21 Dufau Celia Machado
22 Eddowes Alfred
23 Entwistle Margaret Storck
24 Faenzi Rosemarie Gonyea r-gonyea@cox.net
25 Fagan Thomas
26 Feingold Bernard
27 Fertig Eileen Hildenbrand dehild@verizon.net
28 Fredericks Joanne
29 Gallagher, Jr Francis francois457399@aol.com
30 Gehringer Hannah Robinson michaeljosephrobin@yahoo.com
31 Geier Barbara deceased
32 Giordani Francis
33 Goetter Eric
34 Golle Francis
35 Gore Kathleen Unable to locate
36 Granese Elizabeth Camburn liz7377@aol.com
37 Grawe James
38 Gray John
39 Gray Terence t3bgray@verizon.net
40 Groves Daryl
41 Hagan Debra Henning
42 Hamilton Barbara Demusz
43 Hannafin John
44 Hartman Richard
45 Henning Anne Scheuring anneforlansdale@verizon.net
46 Higgins Mary Armstrong
47 Hufnagle Thomas bearseal48@verizon.net
48 Hull James jimghull@gmail.com
49 Hutt Linda Shock
50 Janke George
51 Johnson Pearl Waldspurger
52 Kaelin Roger
53 Kane Michael
54 Kelly Richard Unable to locate
55 Kennedy Frances Mayall
56 Kennedy Francis deceased
57 Kennedy Mary deceased
58 Kienzle Monica Lichtfus
59 Klusman Robert woofman.bob@gmail.com
60 Knipe Charles cknipe310@verizon.net
61 Kurth Mary Mazeffa deceased
62 Lavallee Thomas
63 Lee Herbert deceased
64 Mancuso Delores Kriebel
65 McGough Francis
66 McMurtrie James
67 Messa Joseph
68 Molettiere Gerald jmolettiere@hotmail.com
69 Molnar Joseph deceased
70 Morrissey William
71 Mossbrook, Jr. Harry
72 Mulholland Susan Loburak
73 Musgrave Catherine DeFusco
74 Murtha Regina Unable to locate
75 Nagurny Carol Unable to locate
76 Pendziwater Janice
77 Pepe Gloria Harris
78 Pino Kathleen Sandone
79 Plocher Ronald
80 Potson Richard
81 Pulli Joseph
82 Rawa Thomas deceased
83 Reese John Unable to locate
84 Reinhard Michael deceased
85 Riccio Robert
86 Rocco Nancy Yeager nayeager@comcast.net
87 Rossi Irene Kita irenekita@yahoo.com
88 Rufe Margaret Margolis
89 Schaeffer Lynda Covatta
90 Schiele David
91 Schmidt Sarah Victor deceased
92 Schmitt Patricia Salone deceased
93 Scully Kathleen Folino
94 Sensinger Joan
95 Shuster George deceased
96 Skrzat, Jr. Joseph jowskrzat@gmail.com
97 Slear Elizabeth Kaelin
98 Smith Carole Deutsch
99 Smith Mary Jane Rydzewski deceased
100 Sobel Susan susobel@comcast.net
101 Stotsenburgh Thomas
102 Trauger Frank
103 Travia Ronald
104 VanTrieste Elaine Hartman
105 Vasko Barbara Botto brbotto@verizon.net
106 Waldspurger Walter wwalds@verizon.net
107 Walsh Mary Doughty margatemim@hotmail.com
108 Walsh Norma Irvin
109 Walsh Thomas
110 Wankewicz Luba Wiggins
111 Weber Janet Fitzgerald  
112 White Rosemary Dorsi
113 White Sharon Gloviak jgmoonpie@verizon.net
114 Ziegler Richard deceased
115 Ziller Diane Kane 2kanes@live.com