Contact: Need someone from this class to volunteer as the contact!

Last First Married Status Email
1 Balutis Renae Roman
2 Beck Marie Friel
3 Bencker Judith German
4 Bernick George
5 Bienas Patricia Crothers david@carvedboxes.com
6 Bosico Theresa Payne deceased
7 Cahill Anna Grubb
8 Cassidy Theresa Flanagan deceased
9 Chiriano Marianne Stauffer
10 Collins Phillip  
11 Cottrell Mabel Orth
12 Curley Eleanor O'Connor deceased
13 Dabrowski Eleanor Hrycko   ehrycko@comcast.net
14 Dabrowski Mary Hull
15 Dagney Frances Molettiere
16 D'Auria Norman
17 Diehl Anne
18 Domino Joseph deceased
19 Doughty Mary   thepurselady1@yahoo.com
20 Doughty Thomas   frustration@comcast.net
21 Fazio Tom   sarah@faziodesign.com
22 Fields Joseph deceased  
23 Florentino Janet Battavio
24 Flyzik Marie Nestor   mnestor84@comcast.net
25 Fonda Jesse
26 Geddes Carol Stickley deceased
27 Gloviak Joseph
28 Goetter Stephen   stevegoetter@verizon.net
29 Grawe Patricia Krallinger p.krallinger@yahoo.com
30 Gressang Joanne  
31 Hallmeyer Judith Ciarrocca deceased  
32 Hartman Harry
33 Haurylko Kathleen Perry kathy.perry30@yahoo.com
34 Helm Paul birchsoc@yahoo.com
35 Herman Rosemarie Hartz
36 Hull Donald
37 Hurrey Richard deceased
38 Kadwill Marcella Haney
39 Kaelin Richard
40 Kane Rudolph
41 Kasnel Cecelia
42 Keller Charles
43 Kelly Patricia Stortenbecker stortenbecker@verizon.net
44 Kibartas Joanne Class jmclass@yahoo.com
45 Kiely Robert deceased  
46 Kita Ronald   chiralex@msn.com
47 Kurian Mary Ann Romig
48 Lazarick Carol Hayes leterock4@yahoo.com
49 Lear Raymond
50 Loburak Daniel
51 Loftus Roberta Madden
52 Macort Jacquelyn Hager jhager1313@yahoo.com
53 Mattero Joseph deceased  
54 McCarthy Paul paul.rmd.mccarthy@gmail.com
55 McCool Kathleen Kearney kathleenkearney21@gmail.com
56 McDermott Irene Harper deceased
57 McDevitt (Sr.Jean) Margaret jmcdevitt@osfphila.org
58 McGinnis Thomas deceased
59 Minnucci John
60 Molettiere Louis   loumolettiere@gmail.com
61 Mullaly Cornelius
62 Murphy Anne Clark
63 O'Brien Gerard jerry24obrien@yahoo.com
64 Ott James deceased
65 Pepe Mary Yankowski
66 Pinkos Eugene
67 Pizzo James looksinc@aol.com
68 Polito John pool101sharks@comcast.net
69 Pomrink Joseph joepomrink3@yahoo.com
70 Raynor Donald deceased
71 Rutter Harry (Rick)
72 Ryan James jimryan44@verizon.net
73 Ryan Judith Minnucci gminn@verizon.net
74 Ryan Marie Pecharo deceased
75 Schaefer Maryann Kaspszyk
76 Schenk Thomas
77 Schwartz Dietrich dietrich.schwartz@yahoo.com
78 Scully Rosemary Mascaro rosebud44@tampabay.rr.com
79 Serratore Sandra Law
80 Smith Christine
81 Smola Thomas
82 Stagliano Robert rcsys@nni.com
83 Stavorski Veronica   vavictor@verizon.net
84 Toner Daniel deceased
85 Townsend Edwin
86 Uhorczik Barbara Walt
87 VanKleef Tamara Kwortnik takwortnik@yahoo.com
88 Veneziale Kathleen DeAnglelis
89 Wachter Joseph
90 Wambold Lela Derstein
91 Weber Ronald websar.weber@gmail.com
92 Welsh Francis emiguy1@verizon.net
93 Wesley Dale
94 Wilson Genevieve Corcoran