Contact: Need someone to take on this role.

Note: This was the last class that spent all four years at the old high school (Little Flower Hall).

Last First Married Status Email
1 Aufiere David
2 Bernotas Edward J. deceased
3 Bernotas Frederick W. deceased
4 Capriotti Malcolm A.
5 Cobley Loyola M. (Loy) Wethey deceased
6 Colombino Dorothy Logan deceased
7 Corrado Sandra A. (Sandy) Koder deceased
8 Crone Maureen Dorety    
9 Curley William A. wtcurley@juno.com
10 Dabrowski Edward J. eddabrowski@yahoo.com
11 Donovan, OSF Sr.Kathleen  
12 D'Orazio Dolores (Dee) Panico deceased
13 Doyle Elizabeth (Betty) wicklow3@earthlink.net
14 Field Celilia Mittman
15 Flyzik Joanne Cairns jocairns@verizon.net
16 Gaj Theodore (Ted)
17 Garner Harry deceased
18 Geiger Barbara (Gigs) Leo jojpbag@verizon.net
19 Gershey Stephen (Steve)
20 Giordani Rita Skiffington rskiffington@camelotabstract.com
21 Glueck Theodosia (Theo)
22 Goetter Paul goetterp@yahoo.com
23 Grebe Elmer (Bud) deceased  
24 Grubb William F (Bill) grubbwf@msn.com
25 Hall Albert
26 Handchin John
27 Handchin Sheila Hafler
28 Hannafin Mary Tyrrell
29 Hartman Robert
30 Haurylko Anna Mae Troutman deceased
31 Herman Barbara (Barb) Landes babzooka@verizon.net
32 Huber Marie Riccio mnriccio@yahoo.com
33 Hufnagle Joseph (Joe) deceased papajoejr@comcast.net
34 Kadwill Mary Ellen Dontonville  
35 Kaelin Barbara Goetter barbara.goetter@gmail.com
36 Kienzel Robert (Bob) bobkienzle@verizon.net
37 Klusman George
38 Koch Kathleen (Kathy) Falco
39 Kurian Raymond (Ray) capemayray@aol.com
40 Loburak Carole
41 Longyehr Catherine (Cathy)
42 Maiorano Roseann Williams
43 Malach Joanne Micillo
44 Mariano Faust (Buck)
45 Markunas Stanley
46 Marsden Mary Ann Ferraro maryannferraro@yahoo.com
47 McCool Joseph (Joe) joemccool@earthlink.net
48 McMurtrie Anne Slemmer randyslemmer@aol.com
49 Minnicci Rose Marie (Ro) Carhart  
50 Moyer Patricia (Pat) Urbach paturbach@gmail.com
51 Murphy Elizabeth (Libby) Montelone
52 Muscarnero Frances (Franny) Sandusky  
53 Musgrave Leonard lmusgrave@socal.rr.com
54 Operacz Walter (Moose)
55 Palmerio Richard (Rick) deceased
56 Peck, OSF (Kathleen) Sr. Eleanor epeck@osfphila.org
57 Pendziwater John kpendziwater@triad.rr.com
58 Philipp James
59 Pike Robert B. (Bruce)
60 Pinkos Carol Symanski
61 Pizzo Eugene (Gene)
62 Polito Jane Cicacelli
63 Potson Geraldine (Gerrie) Lear jalear2@verizon.net
64 Raber Ervin J. (Tom) danzer38@juno.com
65 Radwell Walter wjr1703@aol.com
66 Ringler Janet
67 Ritz Elizabeth (Liz) Koehler
68 Rogozinski Wallace (Wally) walsa@aol.com
69 Romig Bernice Reichard bdreichard@ptd.net
70 Roos Immaculata (Mac) Barndt  
71 Rosenberger Gayle Gotwals  
72 Rosenberger H Randall deceased
73 Rowlett Margo Condon
74 Ruffo Gregory (Greg) deceased
75 Ryan Jacklyn (Jackie) Bergstresser jbergstresser@yahoo.com
76 Schiele Charles deceased
77 Smith Denise O'Connor
78 Smith Elizabeth (Betty) Ansbro eansbro@comcast.net
79 Stockert Kathalene (Katie) Eustace
80 Stotsenburgh William (Stots)
81 Stuart Sara (Jackie) Freeman sfreem@ozemail.com.au
82 Umstead Cathleen (Cathy) Maris cathy3852@verizon.net
83 Verica Stephen (Steve)
84 Walch Mary Lou Acosta
85 Walsh Kathleen (Kathy) Francis  
86 Walsh Marguerite (Judi) Knowlan
87 Walter James (Bubbles)
88 Weber Janet Arnold
89 Welsh John T. (Tom) deceased
90 Woods John P. (Pat) jpwoods01@aol.com
91 Wright William (Bill) billwr3@comcast.net