Click here to view 1955 Class notes!

Contact: Margie O'Malley, 215-393-0849; margie.omalley@verizon.net

Last First Married Status Email
1 Andersen Patricia (Pat) Kinsey pandckinsey@comcast.net
2 Bagin Donald (Don) deceased  
3 Connelly Delores (Dee) Amerman
4 DeVito Jeanette Wojcik jems1932@verizon.net
5 Diorio Palma Armenia
6 Drew Mary Cooper wgc333@verizon.net
7 Fanelli Mary Louise (Weese) McKeogh
8 Francis Thomas (Tom) tfrancissr@verizon.net
9 Gallagher Cecelia (Cele) Olivieri celetony@msn.com
10 Ganz William (Bill) whganz@yahoo.com
11 Gerlach Joan Evans tylerjoan@comcast.net
12 Giuliano Jerry (Cappy) stilljrg@comcast.net
13 Goetter Herman (Herm) hermar60@gmail.com
14 Goettner Matilda (Toot) Paugh deceased rpaugh6351@aol.com
15 Greger MaryJean Melair leojeanmelair@aol.com
16 Janke Anne Marie Schweitzer
17 Kennedy Catherine (Kate) deceased
18 Knebels Nicholas (Nick) deceased
19 Kurian Elizabeth (Betty) McGinley bettymcginley@comcast.net
20 Lelii Victor (Vic) lelii7@verizon.net
21 Lynch Edward (Ed)
22 McCool Helene Gauthier
23 McGinn Margaret (Margie) O'Malley margie.omalley@verizon.net
24 McInaw Mary
25 (Malack) Migliaccio Emmanuel (Manny)   deceased manueldot@verizon.net
26 Mullaly Paul deceased
27 Mullin Mary Cooley
28 O'Malley Lawrence (Larry) larry.omalley@verizon.net
29 O'Neill Thomas (Tom) tommytoys@comcast.net
30 Rawa John
31 Reilly Mary Jo Braid
32 Roberto Victoria (Booty) Farzetta vfarzetta@fluidpowerinc.com
33 Ryan Joan Himsworth
34 Ryan Patricia (Patsy) Buynak patbuynak@verizon.net
35 Schreiner Carol Toewe cstoewe@aol.com
36 Slear IV Reno Jerome (Jerry)
37 Umstead Cecilia (Dawn) Marlin dawnmarlin@verizon.net
38 Vangeli Francis (Frank) frankv11@socket.net
39 Wall Kathleen (Micki) Constabel
40 Walsh Margaret (Peggy) Campbell
41 Weiss Dolores (Dee) Schiffer edschiffer@juno.com
42 Yaich Agnes (Aggie) Collom agcollom@msn.com
43 Zangrone Marian Pileggi
Along the Way
Brooks Benjamin (Benjy) deceased
Doughty Samuel (Sam)
Florentino Josephine (Jo) Grubb joal82@localnet.com
Horton Dave
Haws James (Jim)
Joseph Jackie
Konyk William (Willie)
McQuade Edward (Ed) deceased
Moscardelli Raymond deceased
Opdyke Twins Harriett & Marriett
Patti Rose Marie (Ro) Shanks naparose1@comcast.net
Petro James (Jamsey) bigajeem@comcast.net
Scheibenhoffer Joseph (Joe) deceased
Sparango Josephine (Jo)
Suchanick Samuel (Sam)
Supplee Charles (Chick) chicks6363@aol.com
And Others
Sam "Subadine"
George "Slaggy" Bernick
Father Dunn
Coach Miragilia
Bud Garner
Mr. DaDamio